Merchant Logo

Healthy Living Direct Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Your first choice for daily living aids, fashion, garden and homeware favourites!

Service
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

646

158

61

30

56

951

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,531 reviews
LH
Lottie Hughes
Manchester
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Lottie Hughes said about Healthy Living Direct:
Excellent service never had to wait long for goods to arrive, more than satisfied
Merchant Logo
Kerry
Healthy Living Direct
5 hours ago
Hello Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Kind Regard's Kerry FF TEAM
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
Merchant Logo
Kerry
Healthy Living Direct
5 hours ago
Hello Thank you for your feedback! Kind Regard's Kerry FF TEAM
CP
corinne perrett
Swansea
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What corinne perrett said about Healthy Living Direct:
Very pleased
Merchant Logo
Kerry
Healthy Living Direct
5 hours ago
Hello Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Kind Regard's Kerry FF TEAM
EW
Eoin Wilson
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Kerry
Healthy Living Direct
5 hours ago
Hello Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Kind Regard's Kerry FF TEAM
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Very good service thank you.
Merchant Logo
Kerry
Healthy Living Direct
5 hours ago
Hello Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Kind Regard's Kerry FF TEAM
BL
Brenda Lukes
Melksham
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
What Brenda Lukes said about Healthy Living Direct:
Fantastic as usual. Thank you good effort.
Merchant Logo
Kerry
Healthy Living Direct
4 hours ago
Hello Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Kind Regard's Kerry FF TEAM
TH
Tanya Holloway
Burnley
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Kerry
Healthy Living Direct
4 hours ago
Hello Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Kind Regard's Kerry FF TEAM
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
It was good and fast
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Still waiting for the refund
Merchant Logo
Kerry
Healthy Living Direct
2 days ago
Hello Thank you for your feedback! I am sorry that the items have been unsuitable for you. Your refund will be issued once your return is recieved and processed. Please allow 14 working days for returns to be processed, this can extend to 28 days during busy periods. Kind Regards Kerry HLD TEAM
About Healthy Living Direct
Healthy Living Direct is the flagship brand under the Kingstown Associates name. Launched in 2018, our website has quickly grown to become a favourite online shop for seniors and the elderly, with a great range of products to help them live an independent lifestyle. From health aids to pet care, our products have proved popular due to their great adaptive features and affordable prices. We choose designs for people with mobility issues in mind, that's why so many of our products perfectly suit seniors and the elderly.
Read all
Wadsworth Road, Driffield, West Yorkshire, YO25 9DJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Healthy Living Direct
Healthy Living Direct is the flagship brand under the Kingstown Associates name. Launched in 2018, our website has quickly grown to become a favourite online shop for seniors and the elderly, with a great range of products to help them live an independent lifestyle. From health aids to pet care, our products have proved popular due to their great adaptive features and affordable prices. We choose designs for people with mobility issues in mind, that's why so many of our products perfectly suit seniors and the elderly.