Merchant Logo

Healthy Living Direct Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Your first choice for daily living aids, fashion, garden and homeware favourites!

Service
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

640

158

62

30

57

947

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,522 reviews
IH
Irene Hughes
Thornaby
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Irene Hughes said about Healthy Living Direct:
Very prompt.
AP
Anne Palmer
Hampshire
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Anne Palmer said about Healthy Living Direct:
Never had any problems with the service and deliveries from HealthyLiving.
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
It was very good x
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
I always expect the best from a company until proven otherwise
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
The items were dispatched very quickly. One item was missing from the original parcel but the matter was rectified without any problem.
PW
pamela ward
Bolton
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
What pamela ward said about Healthy Living Direct:
Easy to order,fast safe delivery
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Not good this time . I returned both skirts and purse for a refund and 10 days later I'm still waiting for my refund.
Merchant Logo
Kerry
Healthy Living Direct
4 days ago
Hello Thank you for your feedback! I am sorry to hear that the items are unsuitable, We will issue your refund once your return has been processed in our warehouse. Returns are usually processed within 14 working days but this can extend to 28 during peak times as advised on our returns instructions. Kind Regards HLD TEAM
CM
Carolyn J McAuley
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Carolyn J McAuley said about Healthy Living Direct:
Quick
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
PC
Pauline Cocksedge
Reigate
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
What Pauline Cocksedge said about Healthy Living Direct:
Very easy to order .Helpful staff lPrompt delivery . Great product choice and very good quality .Prices are competitive .
About Healthy Living Direct
Healthy Living Direct is the flagship brand under the Kingstown Associates name. Launched in 2018, our website has quickly grown to become a favourite online shop for seniors and the elderly, with a great range of products to help them live an independent lifestyle. From health aids to pet care, our products have proved popular due to their great adaptive features and affordable prices. We choose designs for people with mobility issues in mind, that's why so many of our products perfectly suit seniors and the elderly.
Read all
Wadsworth Road, Driffield, West Yorkshire, YO25 9DJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Healthy Living Direct
Healthy Living Direct is the flagship brand under the Kingstown Associates name. Launched in 2018, our website has quickly grown to become a favourite online shop for seniors and the elderly, with a great range of products to help them live an independent lifestyle. From health aids to pet care, our products have proved popular due to their great adaptive features and affordable prices. We choose designs for people with mobility issues in mind, that's why so many of our products perfectly suit seniors and the elderly.