Merchant Logo

HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

21

3

1

0

1

26

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 398 reviews
WA
Walter
Spalding
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2020
What Walter said about HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone:
Yes I would recommend them i consider my premium quite reasonable and always get a reminder ahead of renewal
Merchant Logo
Lauren E
HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone
3 years ago
Hi Walter, Thank you for your positive feedback on your renewal service. We pride ourselves on providing quality and personal service to our clients. We understand price is always a factor and do our best to keep them down. Best wishes, Lauren Assistant Manager
MA
Marylyn
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/10/2020
What Marylyn said about HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone:
I have been with them for ages, when my last boat sank they were brilliant and now I get discounts for years with no claims.
Merchant Logo
Lauren E
HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone
3 years ago
Hi Marylyn, Thank you so much for your comments. We love to hear such positive feedback from our loyal clients. Best wishes, Lauren Assistant Manager
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/10/2020
Easy and hassle free 😁
Merchant Logo
Lauren E
HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone
3 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your positive feedback. Best wishes, Lauren Assistant Manager
DA
David
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/10/2020
What David said about HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone:
QUICK AND EFFICIENT SERVICE AND A HIGHLY COMPETITIVE PREMIUM FOR INSURING MY BOAT
Merchant Logo
Lauren E
HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone
3 years ago
Hi David, Thank you for your positive feedback. Our goal is to provide top service to our clients for the best possible price and we are so pleased that we were able to do this for you and your boat. Best wishes, Lauren Assistant Manager
TO
Tom
Chichester
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/10/2020
What Tom said about HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone:
Prompt attention by phone and email, easy to understand policies, and the best point, good prices. I have been with them for 4 years and am satisfied.
Merchant Logo
Lauren E
HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone
3 years ago
Hi Tom, Thank you for your feedback. We endeavour to provide high-quality client service at the best possible price. We always love receiving positive feedback like this from our clients. Best wishes, Lauren Assistant Manager
LE
Leslie
Cambs
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/10/2020
What Leslie said about HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone:
Euro marine have done brilliant for me they have sorted my claim which is going through now
Merchant Logo
Lauren E
HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone
3 years ago
Hi Leslie, Thank you for your feedback. We pride ourselves on providing our clients with the best possible service and love to hear our clients happy. Lauren Assistant Manager
AM
Anna-Maria
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/10/2020
What Anna-Maria said about HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone:
Euromarine Insurance Services have always provided me with a great service. Quick to respond to emails & always very helpful
Merchant Logo
Lauren E
HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone
3 years ago
Hi Anna-Maria, thank you for your feedback. We always endeavour to provide high-quality client service and we always love receiving positive feedback like this from our clients. Lauren Assistant Manager
PA
Paul
Woodbridge
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/10/2020
What Paul said about HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone:
Always available by phone, friendly and professional
Merchant Logo
Lauren E
HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone
3 years ago
Thank you for your kind words Paul, your feedback is appreciated. Lauren, Assistant Manager
PE
Peter
Ramsgate
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/09/2020
What Peter said about HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone:
I would definitely recommend them. They are always friendly, efficient and prompt.
Merchant Logo
Lauren E
HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone
3 years ago
Thank you for your lovely comments and for your loyalty Peter. Lauren Assistant Manager
SI
Simon
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/09/2020
What Simon said about HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone:
Prompt and efficient
Merchant Logo
Lauren E
HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone
3 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words Simon. Your feedback is appreciated. Lauren Assistant Manager
About HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone
HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone
Read all
Horizon House, Eclipse Park, Sittingbourne Road, Kent, Kent, ME143EN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone
HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone