Merchant Logo

HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

2

0

0

1

10

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 382 reviews
TO
Tom
1 month ago
1 product purchased
GO
Gordon
1 month ago
What Gordon said about HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone:
Very helpful and practical.
Merchant Logo
Kelly Danaher
HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone
24 days ago
Welcome onboard from our Crew at HKJ Specialists! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience, so pleased you are happy with our product and service provided. Kind regards Kelly
1 product purchased
AN
Anthony
Medway
1 month ago
What Anthony said about HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone:
Efficient and helpful in obtaining a goood quote.
Merchant Logo
Kelly Danaher
HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone
24 days ago
Good Morning Anthony Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your experience. We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and I'm delighted we continue to deliver this high-quality service. Kind regards Kelly
1 product purchased
AL
Alan
1 month ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Quick and easy staff very helpful recommend to anyone excellent
1 product purchased
ST
Stuart
2 months ago
What Stuart said about HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone:
Easy and helpful.
1 product purchased
RO
Roy
2 months ago
What Roy said about HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone:
Excellent experience, will continue to use them.
Merchant Logo
Your HavenKJ Specialist crew
HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone
2 months ago
Thank you for the taking the time to review your experience with us. I am glad you received a 5 star service! Our team are always here to help. Best Regards Judith Clover
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Don’t automatically renew policies and then demand payment. I do not want a new policy
1 product purchased
GA
Gary
3 months ago
What Gary said about HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone:
Easy to deal with.
Merchant Logo
Your HavenKJ Specialist crew
HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this great feedback, and for renewing for another year. From The HavenKJ Specialist Team.
1 product purchased
PE
Peter
3 months ago
What Peter said about HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone:
Insurance renewal handled in an efficient manner with no problems. Would use them again and recommend to others.
Merchant Logo
Your HavenKJ Specialist crew
HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone
3 months ago
Thank you Peter for your lovely feedback. We look forward to helping you and friends in the future. From The HavenKJ Specialist Team.
1 product purchased
About HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone
HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone
Read all
Horizon House, Eclipse Park, Sittingbourne Road, Kent, Kent, ME143EN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone
HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone