Merchant Logo

HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

28

5

2

0

1

36

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 408 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Unfortunately the original quote was undercut by another insurance company, who weren’t aware of the quote I had already received. As a result I took out a policy with this company and then HavenKJ m
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
CO
Colin
Stafford
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
What Colin said about HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone:
The policy reminder arrived in a timely manner. It gave precise details of the current cover and details of additions to the cover that were available. It was easy to pay on line and the acknowledgeme
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Kelly Danaher
HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone
3 days ago
Good afternoon Mr Dodd Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review, it's great to receive such positive comments from one of our longstanding clients. We look forward to insuring you for another year. Kind regards Kelly Danaher
CO
Colin
3 days ago
.
NI
Nicholas
Isle of Wight
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What Nicholas said about HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone:
Good personal service over telephone. No prolonged call waiting in a queue. Knowledgeable, friendly and efficient staff.
Merchant Logo
Kelly Danaher
HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone
4 days ago
Good afternoon, Mr Campkin Many thanks for taking the time to review your renewal experience, our team pride themselves in the service they provide and it's great to receive this 5-star feedback. Kind regards Kelly Danaher
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Polite and friendly communication even when we forgot to pay for our insurance one year. We now have a good system that the wife is contacted instead of the husband !!!
Merchant Logo
Kelly Danaher
HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone
4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on your experience, glad to have you back and look forward to assisting you both in the future. Kind regards Kelly Danaher
ST
Stephen
Edenbridge
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Stephen said about HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone:
Personal, accurate and efficient
Merchant Logo
Kelly Danaher
HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone
4 days ago
Good afternoon Mr Lark Thank you for your lovely 5 star feedback. Our team take pride in the service they provide and it’s always lovely to hear about it from our customers. Kind regards Kelly Danaher
PH
Phil
Bradford on Avon
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
What Phil said about HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone:
Provide an efficient service understanding my needs.
Merchant Logo
Kelly Danaher
HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone
4 days ago
Many thanks Mr Gibson for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Kind regards Kelly Danaher
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Easy transaction and competitive pricing
Merchant Logo
Kelly Danaher
HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone
4 days ago
Good afternoon Thank you for this lovely review. I'm happy you find renewing with us simple and competitive. Kind regards Kelly Danaher
ST
Stephen
Nottinghamshire
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
What Stephen said about HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone:
We had a lovely talk at Farndon Marina
Merchant Logo
Kelly Danaher
HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone
4 days ago
Good afternoon, Mr Pilmore, It was my pleasure to meet you at Farndon Marina, it's always great to meet our clients face to face. Thank you for your continued business, we are at the end of the phone should you require any assistance. Kind regards Kelly Danaher
ST
Stephen
Southwest
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
What Stephen said about HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone:
Helpful staff
Merchant Logo
Kelly Danaher
HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone
3 days ago
Good afternoon Mtr Ettling We really value your feedback, thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our crew are at the end of the phone should you have any queries. Kind regards Kelly Danaher
About HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone
HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone
Read all
Horizon House, Eclipse Park, Sittingbourne Road, Kent, Kent, ME143EN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone
HavenKJ Specialist – Maidstone