Merchant Logo

Gray Line Scotland Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

44

5

2

0

4

55

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 167 reviews
MM
Ms lily morrell
Brighton
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
What Ms lily morrell said about Gray Line Scotland:
The company was perfect, communication super, the entire day was superb. We were driven all the way up to the Highlands and our tour guide had full energy the entire way.
MI
Mr Roberto Incerpi
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
What Mr Roberto Incerpi said about Gray Line Scotland:
ottimo servizio. bellissimo tour.
MB
Mrs Jonna Brunnsteiner
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
What Mrs Jonna Brunnsteiner said about Gray Line Scotland:
Vänlig service, och rundturen motsvarade exakt det som utlovats. Chauffören Brian var kunnig, underhållande och berättade massor om Skottlands historia, politik, mentalitet och turism.
ML
Mrs Lesley Locke
Manchester. UK
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
What Mrs Lesley Locke said about Gray Line Scotland:
We took the Loch Ness and highlands trip. It was fabulous. Picked up outside our hotel. Brendan our driver and guide was great. Along the way he told us what we were seeing, the fascinating history, a
...
Read all
MK
Mrs Maree Kirkland
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
What Mrs Maree Kirkland said about Gray Line Scotland:
This tour was cancell3d but I have been upgraded to another
MH
Ms Jo Huey
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
What Ms Jo Huey said about Gray Line Scotland:
What a fantastic tour guide? Dougie was fun and made the trip even better. Great price £40 for the trip to Loch Ness and Glencoe, Ben Nevis and more. Plenty of stops so broke up thr 11 hour day. Hig
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
It was a stunning experience with a lovely driver
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/02/2024
Better driving and accurate and sensical commentary is needed. The driver, Brendan, swerved the bus at seagulls while making ‘vroom’ sounds, talked and texted on his phone while driving and left his h
...
Read all
SP
Sra Anabela Pombo
Lisboa
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/01/2024
What Sra Anabela Pombo said about Gray Line Scotland:
Adorei a viagem, vale mesmo a pena!! Desde o motorista, passando pela organização, pontuallidade e acabando nas magnificas paisagens pelas quais passamos, achei realmente uma experiência fantástica
MK
Ms Lubomira Kovacova
Prague
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/01/2024
What Ms Lubomira Kovacova said about Gray Line Scotland:
We saw a huge piece of Scotland on this trip. The nature is gorgeous, breathtaking. Unfortunately, the itinerary of the tour isn't so impressive. Our driver and guide, Dougie, was friendly but he trie
...
Read all
About Gray Line Scotland
Gray Line features over 200 sightseeing coach tours in more than 150 locations throughout the World. So whether you want to Climb the Eiffel Tower, visit Alcatraz, Mexican Pyramids, Stonehenge, The Golden Gates, Capitol Hill, Sydney Opera House, The Sound of Music Tour in Salzburg or join the best Open Top Tour in the World in The Big Apple, Gray Line will look after you. South America and Asia (China in particular) are now part of the Gray Line family as well.
Read all
81 Salamander Road, Edinburgh, Midlothian, EH6 7JZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Gray Line Scotland
Gray Line features over 200 sightseeing coach tours in more than 150 locations throughout the World. So whether you want to Climb the Eiffel Tower, visit Alcatraz, Mexican Pyramids, Stonehenge, The Golden Gates, Capitol Hill, Sydney Opera House, The Sound of Music Tour in Salzburg or join the best Open Top Tour in the World in The Big Apple, Gray Line will look after you. South America and Asia (China in particular) are now part of the Gray Line family as well.