Merchant Logo

Gray Line Scotland Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

49

7

2

0

4

62

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 166 reviews
MP
Mrs Lori Perjak
Westminster, Colorado
16 days ago
What Mrs Lori Perjak said about Gray Line Scotland:
Our driver Ian was top of the line service. A sincere and hard working person displaying the best Edinburgh has to offer. If we lived there, we'd invite him to dinner.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
1 product purchased
MP
Mrs Danielle Palmer
London
1 month ago
What Mrs Danielle Palmer said about Gray Line Scotland:
Excellent
1 product purchased
MP
Mr Pascal P
Geneva
1 month ago
What Mr Pascal P said about Gray Line Scotland:
Great service
1 product purchased
LI
Lisa
Australia
1 month ago
What Lisa said about Gray Line Scotland:
The Highlands and Loch Ness tour was an amazing day, from the amusing commentary from our driver Brian, the well appointed facilities of the bus (on board loo) and the beautiful Scottish scenery. Rec
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I had a lovely time. Not to many people and our tour guide was well informed on Scotland history. Plus he knew all the great spots.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The restroom in the bus could have been cleaner if only it didn't smell like **** all over
1 product purchased
IR
Irina
Norway
1 month ago
1 product purchased
MM
Ms lily morrell
Brighton
1 month ago
What Ms lily morrell said about Gray Line Scotland:
The company was perfect, communication super, the entire day was superb. We were driven all the way up to the Highlands and our tour guide had full energy the entire way.
1 product purchased
MI
Mr Roberto Incerpi
1 month ago
What Mr Roberto Incerpi said about Gray Line Scotland:
ottimo servizio. bellissimo tour.
1 product purchased
About Gray Line Scotland
Gray Line features over 200 sightseeing coach tours in more than 150 locations throughout the World. So whether you want to Climb the Eiffel Tower, visit Alcatraz, Mexican Pyramids, Stonehenge, The Golden Gates, Capitol Hill, Sydney Opera House, The Sound of Music Tour in Salzburg or join the best Open Top Tour in the World in The Big Apple, Gray Line will look after you. South America and Asia (China in particular) are now part of the Gray Line family as well.
Read all
81 Salamander Road, Edinburgh, Midlothian, EH6 7JZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Gray Line Scotland
Gray Line features over 200 sightseeing coach tours in more than 150 locations throughout the World. So whether you want to Climb the Eiffel Tower, visit Alcatraz, Mexican Pyramids, Stonehenge, The Golden Gates, Capitol Hill, Sydney Opera House, The Sound of Music Tour in Salzburg or join the best Open Top Tour in the World in The Big Apple, Gray Line will look after you. South America and Asia (China in particular) are now part of the Gray Line family as well.