Merchant Logo

Golf Escapes Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Keeping your holiday on course since 2002

Service
5
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

118

1

2

0

0

121

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 458 reviews
SA
saleem akhtar
royston
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/07/2019
What saleem akhtar said about Golf Escapes:
I have booked my groups with Golf Escapes at least twice a year for over 10 years and we have always been well looked after. The prices are good and the service is always excellent. We have been to ma
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jon
Golf Escapes
4 years ago
Thanks for your kind words and continued support Saleem. We hope you are having a great time!
0
Share
DE
Debbie
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/07/2019
What Debbie said about Golf Escapes:
Superb service - prompt, relevant & well informed. My first booking. I will use them every time & will recommend them to everyone!
Merchant Logo
Jon
Golf Escapes
4 years ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Debbie....not long to go!!
0
Share
JO
John
Canterbury
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/07/2019
What John said about Golf Escapes:
Would use them again very helpful answered all questions putting you at ease
Merchant Logo
Jon
Golf Escapes
4 years ago
Thanks John for your kind words. Only a few weeks away till your few days on some sunny fairways! If you need anything in the meantime please let us know.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/07/2019
Fast and efficient
Merchant Logo
Jon
Golf Escapes
4 years ago
Nice words indeed Mr G, thank you. Please let Claire know if you need anything before your trip.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/07/2019
I have been enjoying golf travel with GE for over 20 years. Jon and the team have never let me down. Already booked for 2020.
Merchant Logo
Jon
Golf Escapes
4 years ago
Thanks for your kind words Mr H! And also for your continued custom. Jon sends his regards....
0
Share
GI
Giovanni
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/07/2019
What Giovanni said about Golf Escapes:
very good,i will book again
Merchant Logo
Jon
Golf Escapes
4 years ago
Thanks for your kind words Giovanni - we hope your April trip is 5*! Anything you need, please let us know.
0
Share
RB
Robert Bell
Burnley
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/07/2019
What Robert Bell said about Golf Escapes:
Friendly and knowledgeable staff make booking Golf Holidays very easy. We have been with Golf Escapes many times over the last ten years or so and have never had a problem.
Merchant Logo
Jon
Golf Escapes
4 years ago
Hello Robert - very nice of you to review. Your kind words are appreciated, as is your support over the (many) years!
0
Share
LO
Louise
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/07/2019
What Louise said about Golf Escapes:
Very quick to respond to emails. Very helpful, friendly and professional- thanks Mike. Every detail taken care of- only thing to do is look forward to golf holiday.
Merchant Logo
Jon
Golf Escapes
4 years ago
Hi Louise - thank you for your review and complimentary comments. We hope you had a great trip to Turkey.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/07/2019
Superb service from start to finish, I would not book my trips with anyone else but Callum at Golf Escapes! 5*
Merchant Logo
Jon
Golf Escapes
4 years ago
Very kind words indeed and we shall pass your thanks onto Callum!
0
Share
JO
John
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/07/2019
What John said about Golf Escapes:
My third time of booking with Golf escapes you feel you are being treated personally and professionally and they pre empt so many questions and know about golf golf courses and golfers Best in the bu
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jon
Golf Escapes
4 years ago
Hi John, very kind words - thank you. We hope your trip was an enjoyable success!
0
Share
About Golf Escapes
Welcome to Golf Escapes, your golf travel experts. We help people find their perfect golf holiday, whether that’s in the UK, Europe or beyond at a great value price. Our aim is to offer the best golf holiday packages on the market and since we set up in 2002 we have sent more than 120,000 happy golfers on their perfect golf breaks, that is Golf Escapes keeping your holiday on course since 2002.
Read all
St.Andrew's House, Cinder Hill, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH17 7BA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Golf Escapes
Welcome to Golf Escapes, your golf travel experts. We help people find their perfect golf holiday, whether that’s in the UK, Europe or beyond at a great value price. Our aim is to offer the best golf holiday packages on the market and since we set up in 2002 we have sent more than 120,000 happy golfers on their perfect golf breaks, that is Golf Escapes keeping your holiday on course since 2002.