Merchant Logo

Golf Escapes Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Keeping your holiday on course since 2002

Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

116

0

2

0

0

118

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 449 reviews
ED
Edward
23 hours ago
What Edward said about Golf Escapes:
Just as I have found before, the trip was recommended to me swiftly and everything was made nice and easy by people whom I trust.
Merchant Logo
Matt S
Golf Escapes
23 hours ago
Thank you for your kind 5* review Edward. Your feedback has been passed on to Nick and the team who will be delighted to help out again soon for the next one. Wishing you a great time in Portugal!
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
0
Share
HE
Henry
Nottingham
5 days ago
What Henry said about Golf Escapes:
David was very helpful in all aspects of the booking process. He gave prompt responses to all my questions regarding the golf trip!
Merchant Logo
James
Golf Escapes
5 days ago
Good evening Henry, thanks so much for your kind feedback which has been passed to David and the team. Your feedback is really appreciated and we look forward to being of continued assistance to you.
HE
Henry
5 days ago
No thanks
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
SY
Sylvia
Guernsey
10 days ago
What Sylvia said about Golf Escapes:
Fabulous company we have booked many golf holidays with them over the years and the organisation has always been superb. Good value good service and totally reliable
Merchant Logo
Morella
Golf Escapes
10 days ago
Hi Sylvia, great to read that you are very pleased with the service you have received from us throughout the years. We are proud of the service, reliability, and value we provide customers.
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
DE
Denise
12 days ago
What Denise said about Golf Escapes:
Very prompt in their reply to my enquiry and very helpful friendly service. Very pleased.
Merchant Logo
James
Golf Escapes
12 days ago
Good morning Denise, great to read that you are very pleased with the service you received from Nick and the Golf Escapes team. Thank you also for the five star rating which is really appreciated, we look forward to being of further service to you.
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Very helpful from start to finish
Merchant Logo
Matt S
Golf Escapes
14 days ago
Many thanks for your 5* review, we wish you a lovely golf trip to the Algarve later this year and look forward to being of assistance again soon.
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
GA
Gary
14 days ago
What Gary said about Golf Escapes:
Golf Escapes are fantastic, 3rd trip already booked for 2025. i deal with David who is first class, tell him what you need and for how many and the quote comes back usually the same day. no pressure h
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
James
Golf Escapes
14 days ago
Good morning Gary, many thanks for your feedback and rating us fantastic. It was David's and our pleasure to already book your third trip for next year and we look forward to being of continued service. Thanks also for the recommendation which is always great to receive.
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
All enquires answered quickly. Not pressured to make a quick decision. Nothing too much trouble to get the right holiday components to work
Merchant Logo
James
Golf Escapes
19 days ago
Good morning Zandra, thanks so much for your five star rating of your booking experience with Golf Escapes. It is great to read that nothing was too much trouble and we did everything correctly in order to create the best golf holiday for you. Thanks again!
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
MI
Mick
20 days ago
What Mick said about Golf Escapes:
Very helpful & knowled
Merchant Logo
Matt S
Golf Escapes
20 days ago
Many thanks for your 5* review Mick, we are glad to have been of assistance, enjoy your trip to Turkey!
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
TO
Tony
22 days ago
What Tony said about Golf Escapes:
Usual very efficient service. Organised our package very quickly and it meets all our requirements
Merchant Logo
Matt S
Golf Escapes
22 days ago
Many thanks for your 5-star review Tony, we are glad to hear that you found our services helpful, and your repeat custom means a great deal to the whole team here at Golf Escapes. We wish you a lovely time in Turkey!
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
PE
Penny
28 days ago
What Penny said about Golf Escapes:
Polite and Personal email communication and quick responses to my enquiries nd questions.
Merchant Logo
James
Golf Escapes
28 days ago
Good morning Penny, a big thank you for your very kind review and five star rating of the service and communication you received from the team at Golf Escapes. It is our pleasure to provide this service to you and we look forward to being of assistance once again.
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
About Golf Escapes
Welcome to Golf Escapes, your golf travel experts. We help people find their perfect golf holiday, whether that’s in the UK, Europe or beyond at a great value price. Our aim is to offer the best golf holiday packages on the market and since we set up in 2002 we have sent more than 120,000 happy golfers on their perfect golf breaks, that is Golf Escapes keeping your holiday on course since 2002.
Read all
St.Andrew's House, Cinder Hill, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH17 7BA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Golf Escapes
Welcome to Golf Escapes, your golf travel experts. We help people find their perfect golf holiday, whether that’s in the UK, Europe or beyond at a great value price. Our aim is to offer the best golf holiday packages on the market and since we set up in 2002 we have sent more than 120,000 happy golfers on their perfect golf breaks, that is Golf Escapes keeping your holiday on course since 2002.