Merchant Logo

Golf Escapes Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Keeping your holiday on course since 2002

Service
5
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

117

1

2

0

0

120

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,552 reviews
TO
Tony
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What Tony said about Golf Escapes:
They are prompt, friendly and always happy to help find a great golf holiday location.
Merchant Logo
James
Golf Escapes
8 days ago
Good afternoon Tony, thank you for your five star review and fantastic feedback about the prompt and friendly service you received from Golf Escapes. It was David and the teams pleasure to be of assistance to you ahead of your trip to Tunisia and we look forward to being of further service.
0
Share
IA
Ian
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Ian said about Golf Escapes:
First class team . Matt had our trip finalised in no time at all. As always tee times as requested. Accommodation and buggies booked. Great company to deal with. Nothing too much trouble.
Merchant Logo
James
Golf Escapes
14 days ago
Good morning Ian, thank you very much for your kind comments about Golf Escapes, your feedback has been passed to Matt and the team who are very grateful that you consider us a first class team. Thanks again and we look forward to being of further service in the future.
0
Share
PE
Peter
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Peter said about Golf Escapes:
Quick response, good holiday choice, good price and good communication
Merchant Logo
James
Golf Escapes
15 days ago
Good afternoon Peter, thank you for your kind comments about our response times, pricing and communication. We look forward to being of further assistance ahead of your escape to Isla Canela.
0
Share
MA
Mark
East sussex
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
What Mark said about Golf Escapes:
Website well designed and easily accessible. Spoke to Nick who explained my choices and came back with an excellent quote the next day
Merchant Logo
Matt S
Golf Escapes
16 days ago
Many thanks Mark, we're glad to hear that you found our services helpful once again, and we appreciate the repeat custom. Your feedback has been passed on to the team - we wish you a great time in Paphos.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Prompt response from sales team with perfect choices to match our request. Detailed emails and friendly staff.
Merchant Logo
James
Golf Escapes
16 days ago
Good evening Andrea, thank you very much for the fantastic feedback and five star rating. This is really appreciated by all the team at Golf Escapes, it is our pleasure to provide you with an efficient and friendly service. We look forward to being of continued service to you.
0
Share
AL
Alan
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Alan said about Golf Escapes:
Pleasant staff
Merchant Logo
Matt S
Golf Escapes
20 days ago
Many thanks Alan, we're glad to be of service. Is there anything we could do better to make it a 5* experience? Wishing you a lovely time in Morocco!
0
Share
NI
Nick
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Nick said about Golf Escapes:
I've used Golf Escapes several times, and have always found them to be prompt and professional.
Merchant Logo
Matt S
Golf Escapes
20 days ago
Many thanks for your 5* review Nick, we're glad that you find our services helpful and are grateful for your repeat custom. Your comments have been passed on to Stuart and the team who will be delighted to help out again soon, until then though we wish you a lovely time in the Costa del Sol.
0
Share
RA
Ray
Hampshire
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
What Ray said about Golf Escapes:
A pleasure as always. Will always come back because nobody does it better
Merchant Logo
James
Golf Escapes
23 days ago
Good afternoon Ray, thank you for your very kind words. It really is our pleasure to assist you with your golf holiday requirements and we look forward to many more. Thanks again it is much appreciated.
0
Share
CH
Christine
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
What Christine said about Golf Escapes:
Kept me posted and responded very quickly
Merchant Logo
Matt S
Golf Escapes
23 days ago
Many thanks for your 5* review Christine, we are glad that you enjoyed your time in Marrakech. Your kind words have been passed on to Nick and the team and we wish you a great trip again next year!
0
Share
ED
Edward
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
What Edward said about Golf Escapes:
Just as I have found before, the trip was recommended to me swiftly and everything was made nice and easy by people whom I trust.
Merchant Logo
Matt S
Golf Escapes
29 days ago
Thank you for your kind 5* review Edward. Your feedback has been passed on to Nick and the team who will be delighted to help out again soon for the next one. Wishing you a great time in Portugal!
0
Share
About Golf Escapes
Welcome to Golf Escapes, your golf travel experts. We help people find their perfect golf holiday, whether that’s in the UK, Europe or beyond at a great value price. Our aim is to offer the best golf holiday packages on the market and since we set up in 2002 we have sent more than 120,000 happy golfers on their perfect golf breaks, that is Golf Escapes keeping your holiday on course since 2002.
Read all
St.Andrew's House, Cinder Hill, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH17 7BA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Golf Escapes
Welcome to Golf Escapes, your golf travel experts. We help people find their perfect golf holiday, whether that’s in the UK, Europe or beyond at a great value price. Our aim is to offer the best golf holiday packages on the market and since we set up in 2002 we have sent more than 120,000 happy golfers on their perfect golf breaks, that is Golf Escapes keeping your holiday on course since 2002.