Merchant Logo

Glenmuir Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Golf clothing crafted with love since 1891.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,255

83

12

11

13

1,374

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 13,719 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
JF
John Fothergil
Retford
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What John Fothergil said about Glenmuir:
Great service and speedy delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Easy to use website and sizing is reliable. Checkout was seem less and fast delivery. Use of Royal Mail so no nonsense with courier drivers.
Product reviews

0
Share
SW
Steven Walton
Stenhousemuir
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Steven Walton said about Glenmuir:
Shirt and personalisation are great shame about the free gift
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
BH
Brian Hill
Plymouth
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Brian Hill said about Glenmuir:
Excellent service, very fast delivery and no issue for returns. Great company to deal with and great products.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
MA
*** Matthews
St Albans
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
What *** Matthews said about Glenmuir:
Fantastic customer service in error I ordered the small size, free return and refund arrived very quickly as did the replacement glove
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Really fast delivery and communication
Product reviews

0
Share
About Glenmuir
Golf clothing crafted with love since 1891. The spirit of golf, is the spirit of Glenmuir. To this day, Glenmuir remains a family-run business dedicated to produce the finest golfwear. We are proud to say that our clothing has been worn by champions at Augusta, winners of the Claret Jug, gladiators of the Ryder Cup and on the world’s leading courses; but we are equally proud to see Glenmuir clothing at local clubs, dressing beginners and professionals alike, of every level and generation, all coming together for the love of the game
Read all
Delves Road, Lanark, Lanarkshire, ML11 9DX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Glenmuir
Golf clothing crafted with love since 1891. The spirit of golf, is the spirit of Glenmuir. To this day, Glenmuir remains a family-run business dedicated to produce the finest golfwear. We are proud to say that our clothing has been worn by champions at Augusta, winners of the Claret Jug, gladiators of the Ryder Cup and on the world’s leading courses; but we are equally proud to see Glenmuir clothing at local clubs, dressing beginners and professionals alike, of every level and generation, all coming together for the love of the game