Merchant Logo

Glenmuir Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Golf clothing crafted with love since 1891.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,250

85

12

8

13

1,368

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 13,665 reviews
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
The website is very easy to navigate and the checkout is very straightforward. All orders have been well packaged and delivered promptly.
Product reviews

0
Share
JR
James Taylor Robertson
New Zealand
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
JG
John Griffin
New Forest
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
What John Griffin said about Glenmuir:
Very simple to purchase and personalise. Product was delivered within a week including the personalisation and well packaged.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Website very easy to use. Impressed with speed of delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
easy to order prompt delivery and well packaged
Product reviews

0
Share
JW
J Martin Williams
Nantwich
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
What J Martin Williams said about Glenmuir:
Always quickly dispatched with care . Easy purchase .
Product reviews

0
Share
JH
John Hogarth
Lossiemouth
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
VL
Victor Lim
Singapore
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
SB
Stephen Barker Boyd
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
About Glenmuir
Golf clothing crafted with love since 1891. The spirit of golf, is the spirit of Glenmuir. To this day, Glenmuir remains a family-run business dedicated to produce the finest golfwear. We are proud to say that our clothing has been worn by champions at Augusta, winners of the Claret Jug, gladiators of the Ryder Cup and on the world’s leading courses; but we are equally proud to see Glenmuir clothing at local clubs, dressing beginners and professionals alike, of every level and generation, all coming together for the love of the game
Read all
Delves Road, Lanark, Lanarkshire, ML11 9DX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Glenmuir
Golf clothing crafted with love since 1891. The spirit of golf, is the spirit of Glenmuir. To this day, Glenmuir remains a family-run business dedicated to produce the finest golfwear. We are proud to say that our clothing has been worn by champions at Augusta, winners of the Claret Jug, gladiators of the Ryder Cup and on the world’s leading courses; but we are equally proud to see Glenmuir clothing at local clubs, dressing beginners and professionals alike, of every level and generation, all coming together for the love of the game