Merchant Logo

Glenmuir Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Golf clothing crafted with love since 1891.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,255

82

11

11

13

1,372

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 13,606 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2012
Always reliable quality and wide range to chose from. Speedy delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/07/2012
I was very pleased with the quick delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/08/2012
I don't often buy clothing on the internet as the fit is never perfect and I end up sending back but I never have this problem from Glenmuir and everything always fits perfectly
Merchant Logo
Glenmuir
Glenmuir
11 years ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments. Customer satisfaction means everything to us at Glenmuir so we are extremely pleased that you were happy with your purchases. Thank you for taking the time to give feedback. The Glenmuir team.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/07/2012
Great
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/07/2012
nice clothes
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/07/2012
Fabulous
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/07/2012
Fast shipping
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/07/2012
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/07/2012
fast delivery,order as requested
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/07/2012
Not a complaint, but the delivery arrived a day after I was told it would. Just to let you know. Otherwise, everything very good.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Glenmuir
Golf clothing crafted with love since 1891. The spirit of golf, is the spirit of Glenmuir. To this day, Glenmuir remains a family-run business dedicated to produce the finest golfwear. We are proud to say that our clothing has been worn by champions at Augusta, winners of the Claret Jug, gladiators of the Ryder Cup and on the world’s leading courses; but we are equally proud to see Glenmuir clothing at local clubs, dressing beginners and professionals alike, of every level and generation, all coming together for the love of the game
Read all
Delves Road, Lanark, Lanarkshire, ML11 9DX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Glenmuir
Golf clothing crafted with love since 1891. The spirit of golf, is the spirit of Glenmuir. To this day, Glenmuir remains a family-run business dedicated to produce the finest golfwear. We are proud to say that our clothing has been worn by champions at Augusta, winners of the Claret Jug, gladiators of the Ryder Cup and on the world’s leading courses; but we are equally proud to see Glenmuir clothing at local clubs, dressing beginners and professionals alike, of every level and generation, all coming together for the love of the game