Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

100%

service satisfaction

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

49

9

3

0

0

61

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 71 reviews
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
Friendly people and efficient service all round.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
I collected the microwavefrom the shop
0
Share
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Our purchases were put into the car for us - when we got home we realised we had to wrong hand vacuum. I rang Gillman's, they still had one in stock, they put it aside and I called in a few days late
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
TC
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024

Satisfied with service

Very helpful
Product reviews

0
Share
LE
Lesley
Cheltenham/Gloucester
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
What Lesley said about Gillman's:
Efficient, patient, attentive staff from the sales store to delivery men. Cannot rate the organisation high enough.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024

Satisfied with service

We questioned whether the housing the oven was put in, was safe as the installation booklet showed a different design. Gillman’s team were thorough, patient and pleasant throughout and our worry was
...
Read all
0
Share
CL
Clive
Ledbury
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
What Clive said about Gillman's:
Open at 9 on a Saturday (which Currys wasn't, so lost them a sale). Good range of products in the store, helpful but not intrusive shop floor staff. Many products in stock to take away or have deliver
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
Brilliant Engineers, installtion could not have been better
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024

Satisfied with service

Efficient and honest as always. We trust Gillman's to tell us whether out appliances are worth repairing or not, and yu have never let us down.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Gillman's
st oswalds road, Gloucester, GL1 2SG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Gillman's