Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

100%

service satisfaction

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

27

5

2

0

0

34

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 34 reviews
CL
Clive
Ledbury
4 hours ago
What Clive said about Gillman's:
Open at 9 on a Saturday (which Currys wasn't, so lost them a sale). Good range of products in the store, helpful but not intrusive shop floor staff. Many products in stock to take away or have deliver
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 hours ago
Brilliant Engineers, installtion could not have been better
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago

Satisfied with service

Efficient and honest as always. We trust Gillman's to tell us whether out appliances are worth repairing or not, and yu have never let us down.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
Installers arrived on time, completed the installation and took away all packaging and left the kitchen tidy
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 hours ago
Gillman’s is a really good company to deal with , I would recommend them totally .
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
0
Share
AN
Angela
Gloucester
15 hours ago

Satisfied with service

What Angela said about Gillman's:
Long delay in receiving order due to 1 of three items - cancelled this item in order and went elsewhere where I received the item (a warming drawer) within 6 days of order !
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
0
Share
TC
Trusted Customer
Gloucester
16 hours ago
What Trusted Customer said about Gillman's:
Gillmans always turn up trumps! If you need something in a hurry, they’ll deliver! My fridge once stopped working on a Saturday. If I got to their store before 2pm & chose a fridge , they would delive
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
0
Share
H
H
16 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 hours ago
I chose to buy this from Gilman's Ross- on - Wye branch. The service in the shop was good- the salesman was professional, friendly & knowledgeable. They didn't have pink Hetty in stock but one was or
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Overall our experience was great, knowledgable staff who were able to help in our major decisions.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
0
Share
About Gillman's
st oswalds road, Gloucester, GL1 2SG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Gillman's