Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 874 reviews
MM
Mike Mavrommatis
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2022
What Mike Mavrommatis said about FREZYDERM:
Hassle-free order. Very quick dispatch and receipt of items
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2022
I love all Frezyderm products! I used to use them while I was still in Greece and I was much delighted to discover I can now order them directly to the UK! Delivery was very quick too, will definitely
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2022
Freezyderm really works for sensitive teeth. I use it daily and rely on it for my very sensitive teeth.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2022
Product delayed, several updates from UPS saying it should be delivered. Still nothing arrived
Merchant Logo
Konstantinos
FREZYDERM
2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for your time to send us your review. As we can see, the parcel was delivered on Monday. The delievery was in the delievery window that we gave you (between 4-8 business days). So, we cannot find any problem on the service that you provide. We are at your disposal for any help or info. Kind regards, Frezyderm team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2022
Very good products, speedy delivery!
0
Share
LB
LEUNG Wai Ching Belinda
England
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/11/2021
What LEUNG Wai Ching Belinda said about FREZYDERM:
Products received promptly and in good condition. Relieved my extremely dried and cracked nasal mucosa within one day!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/11/2021
High quality products and good for the skin
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/11/2021
Excellent website and easy ordering. Good product at competitive price.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2022
I will recommend, love the service, love the toothpaste, and I have already started recommending to people and they have started purchasing
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/11/2021
Excellent service, delivery time and quality
0
Share
About FREZYDERM
FREZYDERM is a Greek leading company that develops, manufactures, markets and distributes innovative and pioneering dermatological products which conform to the strictest pharmaceutical standards and improve the quality of people's lives.
Read all
Menandrou 75, Athens, Athens Prefecture, 10437, Greece
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About FREZYDERM
FREZYDERM is a Greek leading company that develops, manufactures, markets and distributes innovative and pioneering dermatological products which conform to the strictest pharmaceutical standards and improve the quality of people's lives.