Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 874 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 25/11/2022
Very fast shipping to London UK, using UPS. I needed a modification to the shipping address half an hour after purchase and it was very easy to to get hold of them over the phone and promptly make the
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 26/11/2022
Never even got to try the product as I had a nightmare time with UPS, their UK delivery service. The driver didn't even attempt to ring the buzzer, just shoved a card through the door. Never had any i
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Konstantinos
FREZYDERM
1 year ago
Hello, thank you for your time to review our service and products. we just sent you an email in order to clarify the issue with the delivery of your parcel. Kind regards, frezyderm team
0
Share
IB
Itzel Bravo
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 26/11/2022
What Itzel Bravo said about FREZYDERM:
Me ha encantado la línea mi piel nunca estuvo más suave y solo lo he usado x pocos días, altamente recomendable y claro q volveré a comprar si los precios son razonables sin los descuentos por Black F
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
EC
Ellie C.
Glasgow, UK
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2022
What Ellie C. said about FREZYDERM:
I have known Frezyderm since I was living in Greece. It is a very reliable brand in the way that the products do exactly what they say. I got two eye creams for puffed eyes and dark circles (one witho
...
Read all
1
Share
HD
Heidi D
UK
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/09/2022
What Heidi D said about FREZYDERM:
Amazing products that work! Quality ingredients for sensitive skin as well. I am not changing this brand, I have been using Frezyderm for over 10 years. Highly recommended!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2022
Έκανα την παραγγελία και κατόπιν εορτής ενημερώθηκα ότι για ένα μήνα δεν γίνονται αποστολές παραγγελιών
Merchant Logo
Konstantinos
FREZYDERM
1 year ago
Ευχαριστούμε πολύ για τα σχόλια σας. Κατανοούμε τη δυσαρέσκεια που μπορεί να δημιουργήθηκε, για αυτό από πλευράς μας άλλωστε είχαμε φροντίσει να αναρτήσουμε σε διάφορα σημεία εντός του eshop μας, αλλά και στην επικοινωνία μας γενικότερα, την ενημέρωση για τη λειτουργία κατά το διάστημα των θερινών διακοπών. Θα κρατήσουμε το σχόλιο σας ώστε μελλοντικά να έχουμε πιο έντονη την προβολή της σχετικής ενημέρωσης. Με εκτίμηση, η ομάδα της Frezyderm.
Product reviews

0
Share
BH
Bryan Heckley
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2022
What Bryan Heckley said about FREZYDERM:
I'd have given Zero because the items haven't been delivered and UPS can't explain their reports
Merchant Logo
Konstantinos
FREZYDERM
1 year ago
Hello! Thank you for your review and your comments. In our system, your parcel is being displayed as delivered. We will investigate it and let you know as soon as possible. We are sorry for the inconvenience. We will try to find an immediate solution for your problem. We will contact you by email for more info. Kind regards, frezyderm team
BH
Bryan Heckley
1 year ago
Trust me I challenged UPS about their claim of delivery....They then claimed it was in the Warehouse so I said deliver the items, that was over a week ago.... So far no delivery. I suspect they have had the items stolen by someone in their organisation.
BH
Bryan Heckley
1 year ago
Out of the Blue the Parcel just turned up. I guess you had strong words to make it happen
Merchant Logo
Konstantinos
FREZYDERM
1 year ago
Hello! Great to hear that the problem was solved so quickly. We did our best. Hopefully, you can change your reviews for our products when you use them. Kind regards, Frezyderm team
Product reviews

10
Share
CA
cherchi alice
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2021
What cherchi alice said about FREZYDERM:
I prodotti hanno una buona testare e ottima qualità
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2022
Η αποστολη εγινε με UPS, η οποια δεν παραδιδει σπιτι κ επρεπε να παω σε collection point.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2022
Excellent product, easy to order and fast delivery
0
Share
About FREZYDERM
FREZYDERM is a Greek leading company that develops, manufactures, markets and distributes innovative and pioneering dermatological products which conform to the strictest pharmaceutical standards and improve the quality of people's lives.
Read all
Menandrou 75, Athens, Athens Prefecture, 10437, Greece
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About FREZYDERM
FREZYDERM is a Greek leading company that develops, manufactures, markets and distributes innovative and pioneering dermatological products which conform to the strictest pharmaceutical standards and improve the quality of people's lives.