Merchant Logo

Four Seasons Health Care Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

59

14

0

3

5

81

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,096 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2008
I visited with my elderly parents to discuss temporary respite care. Everyone we met was exceptionally friendly and caring in lovely bright and clean surroundings. We were impressed with the use of th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tessa
Four Seasons Health Care
5 years ago
Thank you for leaving such lovely feedback about The Berkshire's friendly and caring team. The home has a lovely garden and our residents love making the most of it in this glorious weather as you noticed.
Your comments about the outside access to the entrance are very valuable and have been passed onto the team at the home. It sounds as though the team had fully embraced our 'do it from the heart' and 'choose to be happy' values. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us your thoughts.
TC
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2008
What Trusted Customer said about Four Seasons Health Care:
We were shown all areas of the residential home, including a possible room and all our questions were answered
Merchant Logo
Tessa
Four Seasons Health Care
5 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback on your visit. It's great to hear that the team were helpful and able to answer all the questions you had on the day. If there is any other information you need, please get back in touch with us, we'd be happy to help.
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2008
Very open and honest responses from the deputy manager. Especially responsive to my prepared list of questions. Flexible guided tour of the building which was opened up and airy on a very hot summers
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tessa
Four Seasons Health Care
5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit. We really appreciate the time you have taken to do this. The brighterkind team are always so helpful and it's great to hear that the deputy manager was able to help answer the questions you have. We are very impressed that you came prepared!

As you saw, we have a very active recreation and activities programme. This is called Magic Moments and getting out into the fresh air, including to the local City Farm is an important part of what we do. It sounds as though the team were living some of our values: choose to be happy, do it from the heart and make every moment matter!
Thank you again for your feedback.
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2008
Well coordinated visit. I would certainly consider the Berkshire for my fathers needs. I would need to understand further why pricing is dearer than the competition
TC
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2008
What Trusted Customer said about Four Seasons Health Care:
It was great we felt very reassured after being shown around the Dinrntia floor . Hopefully the assessment will go well and we can proceed . Thank you all for being so helpful Louisa & Hetti
Merchant Logo
Tessa
Four Seasons Health Care
5 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We are so pleased that you felt reassured after your visit. Fingers crossed for the assessment, so that we can welcome you/your relative to our home.
TC
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2008
What Trusted Customer said about Four Seasons Health Care:
Very welcoming staff very bright clean very impressed.
Merchant Logo
Tessa
Four Seasons Health Care
5 years ago
Thank you for such positive feedback about Hall Park. If you need any more information following your visit, please let us know.
About Four Seasons Health Care
Four Seasons provides residential, nursing and dementia care for older people across the UK.
Read all
Norcliffe House, Station Road, Station Road, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 1BU, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Four Seasons Health Care
Four Seasons provides residential, nursing and dementia care for older people across the UK.