Merchant Logo

Four Seasons Health Care Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

63

14

0

4

5

86

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,096 reviews
LY
Lynne
Sunderland
2 months ago
What Lynne said about Four Seasons Health Care:
We were met by Janice who showed us around Maple Lodge. She was very friendly and answered all our questions and concerns. Janice explained what the procedure for accepting a person is. Maple Lodge h
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Very pleasant helpful and informative Thank you
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
I was very impressed with the helpful and compassionate lady who arranged the appointment to be shown round, and for that to take place the next day was most helpful for me to be able to see the home
...
Read all
1 product purchased
DE
Denise
Carlisle
2 months ago
What Denise said about Four Seasons Health Care:
Dad has rang his bell for four days, asking to go to the toilet and no-one comes, he ends up messes the bed. Saturday the bell was slightly pulled out so it didn't ring. On the four day we arranged a
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Tour provided by entertainment coordinator. It was lovely to see that she knew each resident by name as we came upon them. A lovely atmosphere on the dementia wing.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Staff very helpful. The care home is immaculate.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Contacted very quickly and followed up as promised.
1 product purchased
VI
Victoria
Stirling
3 months ago
What Victoria said about Four Seasons Health Care:
My initial visit was very professional and informative, I cannot comment on experience of care itself (yet?) but definitely has put the home as our preferred choice based on the calls and visit.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Very impressed with staff and facilities. Staff very friendly and efficient. Lay out of care Home very good.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Excellent warm friendly staff
1 product purchased
About Four Seasons Health Care
Four Seasons provides residential, nursing and dementia care for older people across the UK.
Read all
Norcliffe House, Station Road, Station Road, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 1BU, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Four Seasons Health Care
Four Seasons provides residential, nursing and dementia care for older people across the UK.