Merchant Logo

Foster Fridge Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Foster Fridge is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 39 reviews
KE
Kevin
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2019
What Kevin said about Foster Fridge:
I initially contacted Foster about a part last June and a man named Tim got back to me. Was very helpful and the responses were within a reasonable timeframe. My customer only decided to get the parts
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tim
Foster Fridge
5 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear you weren't happy with the service. We've checked the notes on your order and see there was a delay in the paperwork and can only apologise for this and we have looked to address this issue going forward. However, from our records, we can see that we received your request in March, not January as stated. With regard to your other points raised, we have standard operating policies in place for any order that is an EU or export sale. As you have no trade account in place with us and are within the EU we asked for payment to made in advance. Items will not be ordered or shipped until payment is received. We apologise if this is inconvenient but have had to implement this due to previous overseas trading experiences and it is now a company-wide policy. We understand this causes delays but have to balance this with protecting ourselves from financial risk. Once again, we apologise for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Tim
0
Share
CH
Chris
Isle of Arran
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2019
What Chris said about Foster Fridge:
Quick efficient service, knowledgable staff would use again .
Merchant Logo
Tim
Foster Fridge
5 years ago
Hi Chris,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, it's appreciated. We're always pleased to see 5-stars and happy to hear you would use us again, thank you.

If you do need any further help now or in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards

Tim
Foster Fridge
Product reviews

0
Share
RA
Raymond
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/01/2019
What Raymond said about Foster Fridge:
Easy to use web site and staff helpful in dealing with a query. Product up to Foster high standard.
Merchant Logo
Tim
Foster Fridge
5 years ago
Hi Raymond,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, it is appreciated. We're always pleased to see a 5-star review and glad the site was easy to use and the team helpful. This info. will be passed on to everybody involved.

Thank you once again and if there is anything we can help with in the future please don't hesitate to contact us.

Thanks

Tim
Foster Fridge
Product reviews

0
Share
MO
Mohammed
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/11/2018
What Mohammed said about Foster Fridge:
Fridges very quality but process a bit slow
Merchant Logo
Tim
Foster Fridge
5 years ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, it is appreciated. We're glad to hear you're pleased with the fridge. We have also taken on board your comments regarding the process speed. Unfortunately, the interest free finance option does take a little time. It has to go through a finance application process which does delay things. We are always looking at ways to streamline and speed up this process and have forwarded on your comments to the finance team.

If you need any further help please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards

Tim
Foster Fridge
Product reviews

0
Share
MU
Mushtaq
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/12/2018
What Mushtaq said about Foster Fridge:
Good service from placing order to receiving delivery.
Merchant Logo
Tim
Foster Fridge
5 years ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. This information is invaluable to us and will be fed back to the team. We're really pleased you were happy with the service received.

If you need any further help now, or in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards

Tim
Foster Fridge

Product reviews

0
Share
TA
Tanya
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/10/2018
What Tanya said about Foster Fridge:
Very friendly and efficient service. Fridge arrived as arranged. Thank you
Merchant Logo
Tim
Foster Fridge
5 years ago
Hi Tanya,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're really pleased to hear you were happy with the service. This information is helpful to us and will be fed back to the team.

If you need any further help, now or in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards

Tim
Foster Fridge
Product reviews

1
Share
PA
Paul
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/10/2018
What Paul said about Foster Fridge:
Perfect transaction, I had to ask for a profirma invoice and it all was handled professionally and smoothly.
Merchant Logo
Tim
Foster Fridge
5 years ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, it is appreciated. We are really pleased to hear everything was perfect! Thank you, that means a lot to the team.

If you need any help, now or in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards

Tim
Foster Fridge
Product reviews

0
Share
CA
Camille
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/09/2018
What Camille said about Foster Fridge:
Customer service was excellent, as soon as I bought the freezer on line I had a phone call within a few hours about the delivery date and from there out I was kept informed regularly. Will definitely
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tim
Foster Fridge
5 years ago
Hi Camille,

Thank you for your feedback, we apprecaite you taking the time to leave it. We're glad to see everything went well and you were pleased with the service. We'll feed this back to the team.

Thank you once again and if you need any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards

Tim
Foster Fridge
Product reviews

0
Share
JO
John
Heathfield East Sussex
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2018
What John said about Foster Fridge:
Becky is super helpful, a great asset to foster fridge I should think.
Merchant Logo
Tim
Foster Fridge
5 years ago
Hi John,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, we appreciate it. We're pleased you were happy with the service, your feedback will be passed back to Becky and the team.

Thank you once again for your order and if you have any queries or need anything further please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards

Tim
Foster-Fridge.com
Product reviews

0
Share
PA
Patrick
EASTBOURNE
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2018
What Patrick said about Foster Fridge:
After several attempts getting the right parts and having to return them I contacted Fosters direct-how glad I did-the right part arrived on the day stipulated-cant get better. Thanks
Merchant Logo
Tim
Foster Fridge
5 years ago
Hi Patrick,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are pleased we could help.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything in the future.

Kind regards

Tim
Foster-Fridge.com
0
Share
About Foster Fridge
Foster Fridge are suppliers of industry leading commercial refrigeration equipment. From upright refrigerators and freezers to blast chillers and coldrooms. Covering all your cold storage requirements.
Read all
The Coach House, Montpelier Mews, High Street South, Dunstable, Bedfordshire, Bedfordshire, LU6 3SH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Foster Fridge
Foster Fridge are suppliers of industry leading commercial refrigeration equipment. From upright refrigerators and freezers to blast chillers and coldrooms. Covering all your cold storage requirements.