Merchant Logo

Flowers for Everyone Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Delivering farm fresh flowers across Sydney seven days a week. Order by 4pm for same-day delivery. Click and Collect available

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3,281

187

61

42

59

3,630

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 33,941 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2014
Have always delivered flowers in a timely manner.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2014
Service was excellent as usual
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2014
Great service
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2014
The flowers were good but I was a little disappointed that I ordered the pitcher of flowers (as my friend has this style place for a pitcher) so I ordered them for that n they just came in a plain whi
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2014
I was very impressed with the transaction and speed of delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2014
Your website was simple and photos very clear, one of the main reasons for choosing your company. Prices were also good, as was the selection of flowers and how they were presented.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2014
My mother was touched by the fresh flowers beautifully wrapped & presented
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/03/2014
Arrived on time and apparently the flowers were as described
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Would use this service again
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2014
My flowers didn't arrive on time
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2014
Very pleased
Product reviews

0
Share
About Flowers for Everyone
Making someone's day has never been so easy with our beautiful, fresh flowers, plants and gifts! Easily order superb flowers online in a large variety of styles, colours and prices for any budget and any occasion. Whether you wish to send flowers in sympathy, joy, love or as a simple thank-you, our talented florists have designed a large range of divine flower arrangements and bouquets using the most gorgeous seasonal blooms.
Read all
2 / 17 Fisher Street, Silverwater, New South Wales, 2128, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Flowers for Everyone
Making someone's day has never been so easy with our beautiful, fresh flowers, plants and gifts! Easily order superb flowers online in a large variety of styles, colours and prices for any budget and any occasion. Whether you wish to send flowers in sympathy, joy, love or as a simple thank-you, our talented florists have designed a large range of divine flower arrangements and bouquets using the most gorgeous seasonal blooms.