Merchant Logo

Flowers for Everyone Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Delivering farm fresh flowers across Sydney seven days a week. Order by 4pm for same-day delivery. Click and Collect available

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3,329

190

65

44

66

3,694

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 34,126 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/03/2014
Always happy with Flowers For Everyone. The only possible thing I could suggest is if the order is updated as 'delivered' on the website account when it has been delivered. However very happy with
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2014
I find your ording system easy to use delivery has always been on time
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2014
I have never received any negative service. To order the flowers online is easy. Each time I need to speak to someone, it's extremely easy and each time the person has been very accomodating.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2014
Easy to use and order, will continue to use this service for future orders.
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2014
The white flower wreath stood out among all the other flowers and everybody commented to me on how beautiful it was and sent me photos of it. It arrived on time and at the right place, so I'm very ha
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2014
Have ordered quite a few times thru this company and have always been happy with their service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2014
Unfortunately the Blushing Beauty that was pictured on the website is not the same as what was received by our colleague that just recently had a baby. They had taken a photo of the flowers and emai
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2014
delivery did not happen despite 3 days prior transaction
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2014
Always easy to use the on-line ordering system for my flowers, and deliveries are alweays prompt
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2014
The recepient was overjoyed with the flowers and the quality.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Flowers for Everyone
Making someone's day has never been so easy with our beautiful, fresh flowers, plants and gifts! Easily order superb flowers online in a large variety of styles, colours and prices for any budget and any occasion. Whether you wish to send flowers in sympathy, joy, love or as a simple thank-you, our talented florists have designed a large range of divine flower arrangements and bouquets using the most gorgeous seasonal blooms.
Read all
2 / 17 Fisher Street, Silverwater, New South Wales, 2128, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Flowers for Everyone
Making someone's day has never been so easy with our beautiful, fresh flowers, plants and gifts! Easily order superb flowers online in a large variety of styles, colours and prices for any budget and any occasion. Whether you wish to send flowers in sympathy, joy, love or as a simple thank-you, our talented florists have designed a large range of divine flower arrangements and bouquets using the most gorgeous seasonal blooms.