Merchant Logo

Firebrand Promotions Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Providing Sustainable Branded Merchandise Solutions including Event Giveaways, Swag Boxes, Corporate Gifts and more

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

49

3

1

0

0

53

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 82 reviews
FH
Florence Henderson
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2023
What Florence Henderson said about Firebrand Promotions:
Great account management and provide great ideas and quality products.
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Firebrand Promotions
11 months ago
Thanks Florence for your great 5 star review!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2023
Brilliant service and quick response time!
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Firebrand Promotions
11 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star feedback! :)
Product reviews

0
Share
JF
James Ford
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2023
What James Ford said about Firebrand Promotions:
Great service from Tony Royle and Meena Gohel who processed this order very fast and with great accuracy. All of stock came in great condition!
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Firebrand Promotions
11 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star feedback, James! We will pass your comments back to Tony & Meena :)
Product reviews

0
Share
TC
Tom Curson
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2023
What Tom Curson said about Firebrand Promotions:
Emily was great, very helpful and made every effort to meet our tight timescales.
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Firebrand Promotions
1 year ago
Thanks for your 5 star service feedback, Tom. We've passed your comments back to Emily :)
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2023
Nothing but positives from the Firebrand team. We have been a client for many years and have appreciated working with them, especially when meeting tight deadlines and particularly supporting when ot
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Firebrand Promotions
1 year ago
Thanks for your lovely 5 star feedback. We will pass your comments back to your dedicated account team :)
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2023
Unfortunately the one item requested (notebooks) were not in stock and would not be available until after the event. Firebrand were very good in providing an alternative product that would arrive befo
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Firebrand Promotions
1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, sorry to hear your preferred notebooks weren't in stock at the time of ordering, I'm pleased to hear that the team managed to source an alternative solution for your event. We will pass your comments back to your dedicated account team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2023
The team at Firebrand is quick to respond and makes the order process very easy.
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Firebrand Promotions
1 year ago
Thanks for your 5 star review, we will pass your kind comments back to your dedicated account team :)
Product reviews

0
Share
VP
Victoria Paling
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2023
What Victoria Paling said about Firebrand Promotions:
Excellent communication, fast turn around times, brillaint quality
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Firebrand Promotions
1 year ago
Thanks for your 5 star feedback, Victoria. We'll pass your comments back to your account team :)
Product reviews

0
Share
WW
Wil White
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2023
What Wil White said about Firebrand Promotions:
The customer service was fantastic, with quick response to questions we had. The quality of the crew wear when it arrived was superb. We have definitely found our preferred supplier for all crew wear
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Firebrand Promotions
1 year ago
Thanks for your 5 star review, Will. So pleased to hear you were happy with the service and product received! We'll pass your comments back to your account team :)
Product reviews

0
Share
SW
Steve Woolley
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2023
What Steve Woolley said about Firebrand Promotions:
Excellent service from start to finish. Great quality clothing with company logo on each item. Delivered quickly as well.
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Firebrand Promotions
1 year ago
Thanks for your 5 star feedback, Steve. It's great to hear that you're happy with the quality of your branded clothing!
0
Share
About Firebrand Promotions
Firebrand Promotions has established itself over the last 20 years as one of the foremost promotional merchandise suppliers in the UK and Europe. Formed in 2002, Firebrand always had a clear focus on partnering with companies to enhance their marketing strategy. Our approach is centred on innovative products and solutions supported by a service that is second to none. This has allowed us to produce unique and thoughtful ideas that not only represents your brand to the highest quality but resonates with your customers too. Like many likeminded brands, CSR is high on the priority list for Firebrand Promotions. Encouraging brands to think sustainably when shopping for their merchandise is important and something that is enforced daily. Brands can order sustainable merchandise through Firebrand, this includes those made with recycled materials, renewable materials and of recyclable or biodegradable natures. Firebrand have also launched their own exclusive merchandise range called The Offset Collection. Each product in the collection has gone through a Lifetime Cycle Analysis to calculate the CO2 footprint. This is then offset through Gold Standard Projects, in partnership with Climate Wise. What's more is Firebrand plant 10 trees for every order over £500. These trees are planted with the Eden Reforestation Projects. They plant trees and employ people with fair wages to plant them. Each project Firebrand supports through sustainable initiatives achieve several Sustainable Development Goals. If you are interested in Sustainable Branded Merchandise solutions or would like to discuss our CSR journey with us in more depth, please contact the Firebrand team – www.firebrandpromotions.co.uk/contact
Read all
Unit 15 Mole Business Park, Mole Business Park, Leatherhead, Surrey, KT22 7BA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Firebrand Promotions
Firebrand Promotions has established itself over the last 20 years as one of the foremost promotional merchandise suppliers in the UK and Europe. Formed in 2002, Firebrand always had a clear focus on partnering with companies to enhance their marketing strategy. Our approach is centred on innovative products and solutions supported by a service that is second to none. This has allowed us to produce unique and thoughtful ideas that not only represents your brand to the highest quality but resonates with your customers too. Like many likeminded brands, CSR is high on the priority list for Firebrand Promotions. Encouraging brands to think sustainably when shopping for their merchandise is important and something that is enforced daily. Brands can order sustainable merchandise through Firebrand, this includes those made with recycled materials, renewable materials and of recyclable or biodegradable natures. Firebrand have also launched their own exclusive merchandise range called The Offset Collection. Each product in the collection has gone through a Lifetime Cycle Analysis to calculate the CO2 footprint. This is then offset through Gold Standard Projects, in partnership with Climate Wise. What's more is Firebrand plant 10 trees for every order over £500. These trees are planted with the Eden Reforestation Projects. They plant trees and employ people with fair wages to plant them. Each project Firebrand supports through sustainable initiatives achieve several Sustainable Development Goals. If you are interested in Sustainable Branded Merchandise solutions or would like to discuss our CSR journey with us in more depth, please contact the Firebrand team – www.firebrandpromotions.co.uk/contact