Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Reviews matter. Feefo verified reviews matter more.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

180

5

3

0

1

189

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,237 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
The Feefo team is always extremely helpful and we are more than happy to highly recommend Feefo to anyone, who wants to know.
1 product purchased
FC
Feefo Customer
4 days ago
What Feefo Customer said about Feefo:
Dee is always really responsive with our queries.
1 product purchased
FC
Feefo Customer
4 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
The service was spot on as always.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
1 product purchased
FC
Feefo Customer
Brighton
13 days ago
What Feefo Customer said about Feefo:
Excellent Service and Customer Service.
1 product purchased
JC
Julie Chew
Market Deeping
17 days ago
What Julie Chew said about Feefo:
very quick friendly and efficient
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Dee was very helpful and the advice was easy to follow
1 product purchased
FC
Feefo Customer
Abergavenny
18 days ago
What Feefo Customer said about Feefo:
A quick response to my query although I did manage to resolve the issue myself as it was user error......
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Thank you for the support team for always being so willing to assist.
1 product purchased
About Feefo
Feefo helps both consumers and businesses make the right decisions.    Founded in 2010, Feefo works with 6,500+ brands worldwide to collect reliable and constructive reviews they can learn from and display. We invite verified customers to leave feedback, which results in reliable, fake-free reviews, so consumers can learn how people like them feel about different products and services. And companies can discover what they’re doing right, and where they can improve. This allows Feefo’s clients to create transparent, trusted relationships and deliver exceptional services that their customers can depend on - every time.    We are proud to work with companies, large and small, from household names to local heroes.
Read all
Feefo Barn, Heath Farm, Heath Road East, Petersfield, Hampshire, GU31 4HT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Feefo Ecolabels

Feefo-Sustainability Eco Labelempowered-employees Eco Labelgives-to-charity Eco Labelliving-wage Eco Label

These badges verify that Feefo’s environmental claims are clear and accurate, so you can be sure you’re shopping sustainably. Developed in partnership with Ethy.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Feefo
Feefo helps both consumers and businesses make the right decisions.    Founded in 2010, Feefo works with 6,500+ brands worldwide to collect reliable and constructive reviews they can learn from and display. We invite verified customers to leave feedback, which results in reliable, fake-free reviews, so consumers can learn how people like them feel about different products and services. And companies can discover what they’re doing right, and where they can improve. This allows Feefo’s clients to create transparent, trusted relationships and deliver exceptional services that their customers can depend on - every time.    We are proud to work with companies, large and small, from household names to local heroes.