Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

601

62

2

5

12

682

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 6,607 reviews
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Very happy about services. The delivery was next day just as they promised.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Online ordering was simple and time to deliver exceptional
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
excellent
0
Share
BM
Blake Marshall
Gold Coast
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
What Blake Marshall said about Fansonline:
Fast, reliable shipping. Tracking available. Items as described
Product reviews

0
Share
MP
Marius Parodi
Adelaide
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
What Marius Parodi said about Fansonline:
Bought online
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Easy to communicate with. Ordered online and were delivered in under a week. Great service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
The fact that Fansonline do not accept returns on ceiling fans after the box has been opened could have been more prominently displayed on the site. [We are accustomed to dealing with online sellers w
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Vanessa
Fansonline
22 days ago
Thanks for your feedback and we’re so sorry you’re unhappy. We try to be as transparent as possible and have all criteria around our change of mind returns policy, which does go above and beyond our obligations within Australian consumer law, published on the website which is also in line with most lighting and ceiling fan retailers. We do take a strict approach regarding open boxes as many times in the past when accepting opened boxes we found that there were parts missing, the protective wrapping tampered with, parts packed back incorrectly or even damaged and sometimes with not even visible damage. We are committed to sending all our customers brand-new products that have not been compromised with in any way, and we trust this is also important to you as a buyer. Of course, we understand not everyone reads the fine print which is why we also reference these important details throughout the ordering process. We also have very detailed listings including product specs and dimensions, so that customers can check and confirm suitability. We’re also more than happy to assist with any pre-purchase queries around suitability to address any particular requirements, which is why we encourage people to please check with us via phone, email or chat and to absolutely avoid an incorrect purchase. In any case, we want our customers to be happy and if there’s a more suitable product in mind, please let us know so we can assist.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Excellent, very easy online process to order the fans. I did not receive the discount at the time of purchasing online, however FansOnline very willingly refunded the discount to my bank account. A
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
I enjoy shopping here, have bought fans before afew years ago, and recently. Easy to navigate there products, easy to pay can use split payments. Fast delivery and lv always git quality fans
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
I needed to return and switch my fans. It was easy and quick. Communication was good. Good price
0
Share
About Fansonline
Fans Online
Read all
CO Fansonline, 18 Cleeland Road, Oakleigh, Victoria, 3167, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Fansonline
Fans Online