Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Fanco Mixflow TT Inline Fan 150mm with Speed Switch & Plug

4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

1

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

The Fanco TT 150 has two speeds. This model is unique as you can select the relevant speed from a switch on the side of the motor. The lower setting has an output capacity of 405m3/hr, the higher setting has an output capacity of 520m3/hr. If the fan is set on the lower setting, the fan is much quieter. This fan plugs into an existing powerpoint. If you are purchasing accessories, please check to see if they need to be installed by an electrician.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 19 reviews
RY
Robert Young
Falls Creek, Victoria
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Fanco Mixflow TT Inline Fan 150mm with Speed Switch & Plug
A good fan for the price, I mounted it onto a timber framed ceiling but found there was a little vibration noise. Remounted onto a brick wall and fixed the issue. The fan is quite on the low setting.
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 25/10/2022
Fanco Mixflow TT Inline Fan 150mm with Speed Switch & Plug
purchased for a client so I guess they are happy with it as they ordered more.
JC
James Carter
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 25/07/2022
Fanco Mixflow TT Inline Fan 150mm with Speed Switch & Plug
Very happy and satisfied with my new bathroom exhaust. I live in the tropics so my bathroom was always very steamy, moisture running down the walls, fogged mirrors, mould and now it's as dry as a bone
...
Read all
Uploaded media
DO
Doug
Wundowie
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2022
TT 150 Inline Mix Flow w/ Power Cord and 3 Position Switch
Fan seems good quality and is a lot quieter than I expected. The 3 position switch, 2 speed and off, is a little redundant as the fan is mounted in the ceiling and once set up is only single speed unl
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/09/2021
Fanco Mixflow TT Inline Fan 150mm with Speed Switch & Plug
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/08/2021
Fanco Mixflow TT Inline Fan 150mm with Speed Switch & Plug
exactly as described on the website, easy to install and is performing well.
RI
RICK *******
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2021
Fanco Mixflow TT Inline Fan 150mm with Speed Switch & Plug
Works well, quite ,,,,,,,,
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2021
Fanco Mixflow TT Inline Fan 150mm with Speed Switch & Plug
Very quiet on low speed and delivers more air than the old 300mm axial flow fan. Easily reduced flow even further by fitting some extra flexible ducting on the outlet to baffle the output.
GM
Gary Mann
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/03/2021
Fanco Mixflow TT Inline Fan 150mm with Speed Switch & Plug
It does the job of replacement in many apartments
MS
MICHAEL SHEEDY
DEE WHY
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/11/2020
Fanco Mixflow TT Inline Fan 150mm with Speed Switch & Plug
HAPPY?????????????????????
About Fansonline
Fans Online
Read all
CO Fansonline, 18 Cleeland Road, Oakleigh, Victoria, 3167, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Fansonline
Fans Online