Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

lastminute.com.au is your ultimate travel companion when it comes to booking last minute hotels, flights and experiences.

Service
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

15

3

3

0

2

23

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 13,176 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/09/2023
Disgusting service , I will never book anything through last minute
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/09/2023
Same a as other apps.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/09/2023
Lovely property and also great customer service
ID
Ilona Diessner
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/09/2023
What Ilona Diessner said about lastminute.com.au:
Booking the accommodation was good but checking info was another story.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2023
Terrible. Booking was fine. But response to change request - appalling Using AI chat fir an important request like cancellation then imposing a $600 cancellation fee via AI chat with no ability to
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/08/2023
Easy to book online and truly at the last minute. Quality hotels listed at great prices. When I had an issue the online chat function was quick and the customer service rep was so friendly and easy to
...
Read all
AB
Alan Brown
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2023
What Alan Brown said about lastminute.com.au:
Very clean and comfortable room Easiest check in and out. Amazing kitchen facilities Best priced accommodation in Whyalla
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/08/2023
Once I navigated to the correct country page, it was easy enough to use and find good priced flights
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/08/2023
The experience was very satisfactory & meet my accommodation needs perfectly
AM
Adnan Mulaibrahimovic
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/08/2023
What Adnan Mulaibrahimovic said about lastminute.com.au:
Excellent customer service, she took the time needed to understand my needs. Thank you!
About lastminute.com.au
The ultimate travel companion when it comes to booking last minute hotels, flights, holiday packages, car hire and experiences. From luxe city stays to long weekend escapes, lastminute.com.au has good value last minute deals. If you need help with your booking, chat now to our Virtual Agent
Read all
The Angel Building, London, Greater London, EC1V4EX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About lastminute.com.au
The ultimate travel companion when it comes to booking last minute hotels, flights, holiday packages, car hire and experiences. From luxe city stays to long weekend escapes, lastminute.com.au has good value last minute deals. If you need help with your booking, chat now to our Virtual Agent