Service
3.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

227

184

54

21

59

545

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,357 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
很好,尊業!!!!。
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
多次按下訂購房間,但訂購版面都沒有出現特殊要求一難,未能輸入訂房要求,需要致電服務中心讓工作人員代為輸入資料,浪費時間失去了網上訂購的功能,跟機械人服務員提出要求,完全沒有得到合理的解決方法,亦建議版面可增設預計到達酒店時間
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
I think the website is easy to use. Most of the time, I need to book flight with several destination. Finally i got all my bookings in one time. It is very efficient! For those flight which need to ad
...
Read all
1 product purchased
KW
Kam Chuen Wai
3 days ago
What Kam Chuen Wai said about Expedia HK:
簡單易用,提供是選擇也多。
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
很方便,電話客服很好,是可以聯絡得上就值得讚賞
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
訂房方便快速品牌信譽好
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
absolutely will do again
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Great & nice. Many choices for chosen!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Shall inform elder customer what to watch for while staying in the hotel booked
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Property information not in details.
1 product purchased
About Expedia HK
Expedia is one of the world’s leading full-service online travel brands helping travellers easily plan and book travel. Our purpose is to power global travel for everyone, everywhere. If you need help with an existing booking, chat now to our Virtual Agent
Read all
The Angel Building, London, Greater London, EC1V4EX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Expedia HK
Expedia is one of the world’s leading full-service online travel brands helping travellers easily plan and book travel. Our purpose is to power global travel for everyone, everywhere. If you need help with an existing booking, chat now to our Virtual Agent