Merchant Logo

Everypaw Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 549 reviews
NA
Natasha
1 year ago
What Natasha said about Everypaw:
So far so good
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Very professional
1 product purchased
LI
Linda
Long Eaton
1 year ago
Uploaded media
What Linda said about Everypaw:
New to this company but easy start and confident of future customer focused association for my dog
1 product purchased
ST
Stacey
1 year ago
What Stacey said about Everypaw:
I have not made a claim yet so can’t comment on that yet but I was told I would get an Amazon voucher on signing up (referral offer). I contacted them saying I’ve not received them yet after signing t
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JA
James
1 year ago
What James said about Everypaw:
They where very good and helpful
1 product purchased
TE
Terence
Oxfordshire
1 year ago
What Terence said about Everypaw:
Choice of cover at a competitive price for our two dogs, reassured in making our choice by customers' feedback. Four stars rather than five as not had to make a claim, which is the true test for insur
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Was really easy to start my dogs insurance with them. Very competitive prices and they came out the best for what we were looking for. Had all my documents within minutes of starting his insurance pla
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
easy to complete online very reasonable, so much so I have just insured my second dog
Merchant Logo
Emma
Everypaw
1 year ago
Good Afternoon. Thank you for your kind comment and for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback and welcome you and your new dog to our Everypaw family. We offer multi pet discount which works out equal to one month free per pet. You can find out more information here: https://www.everypaw.com/multi-pet-insurance.
1 product purchased
CH
Chloe
1 year ago
What Chloe said about Everypaw:
Didn’t receive welcome pack like advertised
Merchant Logo
Emma
Everypaw
1 year ago
Welcome to the Everypaw family Chloe. I am sorry to hear you did not receive your welcome pack. If you registered for the portal your documents are there ready for you to view. If you did not choose to go paperless, or need any further assistance please call the Everypaw team on 0344 543 1009. Thank you.
1 product purchased
TR
Tracy
1 year ago
What Tracy said about Everypaw:
It was real easy to join and great benefits to
Merchant Logo
Emma
Everypaw
1 year ago
Welcome to the Everypaw family. We are so pleased that you have received excellent service from us Tracey; we love hearing from our Everypaw customers.
1 product purchased
About Everypaw
At Everypaw we aim to make pet insurance simple and easy, so our customers have more time to spend having fun with their best furry friends. All our customers have unique free web chat access to qualified vets, available 24/7. As part of the BNP Paribas group you also have the security of knowing that you are protected by an established organisation with a reputation for service and reliability.
Read all
Pinnacle House, A1 Barnet Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 2XX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Everypaw
At Everypaw we aim to make pet insurance simple and easy, so our customers have more time to spend having fun with their best furry friends. All our customers have unique free web chat access to qualified vets, available 24/7. As part of the BNP Paribas group you also have the security of knowing that you are protected by an established organisation with a reputation for service and reliability.