Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Innokin Ajax tank

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

15

4

0

0

0

19

ratings

over the past year

Incorporating a swivel based top-fill system, as well as a new set of coils using Innokin's fantastic PLEX3D model, the Innokin Ajax tank is a stable and sturdy addition to your sub-ohm arsenal! Kit includes Innokin Ajax tank Plex 3D Matrix coil 0.16 ohm (pre-installed) Plex 3D coil 0.35 ohm Spare o-rings User guide Features Capacity: 2 ml Diameter: 24 mm Coil resistance: 0.16 ohm (50 - 80 W) Coil resistance: 0.35 ohm (35 - 55 W) Quartz glass reinforcement Swivel top refill Airflow: dual bottom Connection: 510 Drip tip: 510 wide bore resin

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 19 reviews
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
VOOPOO Argus Z starter bundle
Very easy and simple to use. Find the design texture a good distraction when craving a cigarette too.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
VOOPOO Argus Z starter bundle
easy purchase. good service. very good product easy to use and enjoyable
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
VOOPOO Argus Z starter bundle
Would be 5 star if air was adjustable
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
VOOPOO Argus Z starter bundle
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
VOOPOO Argus Z starter bundle
Easy to use and works great
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
VOOPOO Argus Z starter bundle
It is very simple to use and that’s good enough for me
WB
Wayne Billington
Leicestershire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
VOOPOO Argus Z starter bundle
Nice products easy to set up . Came nicely packaged Only problem I had I paid for next day delivery £4.95 and placed order well before cut off time my order didn't arrive until 3 days afterwards.
SJ
Suzanne Jones
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
VOOPOO Argus Z starter bundle
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
VOOPOO Argus Z starter bundle
Easy to use. No spills and very clean.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
VOOPOO Argus Z starter bundle
About Evapo
Evapo came together at the beginning of 2014 to create a community reflecting the vaping culture in all its creative diversity. Initially an online vape shop, Evapo rapidly expanded by opening our own retail stores in the south east of England.
Read all
50 Trident Court, One Oakcroft Road, Chesstington, Surrey, KT9 1BD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Evapo
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Evapo
Evapo came together at the beginning of 2014 to create a community reflecting the vaping culture in all its creative diversity. Initially an online vape shop, Evapo rapidly expanded by opening our own retail stores in the south east of England.