Merchant Logo

Evapo Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The Evapo vape shop and CBD solutions specialist.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

881

62

19

3

20

985

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,662 reviews
MD
Maria Desjardins
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
What Maria Desjardins said about Evapo:
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Can't fault the service, just the product revolting and not fit for purpose
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Website ordering was a simple process and I received regular updates as to the delivery times etc (which was quick)
Product reviews

0
Share
LS
Linda Sutton
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Merchant Logo
Karl
Evapo
2 days ago
Thank you for the review and 5 stars Linda! We really appreciate it. We look forward to your next order.
Product reviews

1
Share
LH
Lyn Hemming
haslemere surrey
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
What Lyn Hemming said about Evapo:
always helpful
Merchant Logo
Karl
Evapo
2 days ago
Thank you for the review Lyn. Glad to hear we can always help when needed. We look forward to your next order.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Merchant Logo
Karl
Evapo
2 days ago
Thank you for the review and 5 stars! We really appreciate it. We look forward to your next order.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Merchant Logo
Karl
Evapo
2 days ago
Thank you for the review and 5 stars! We really appreciate it. We look forward to your next order.
Product reviews

0
Share
ML
Mark Lyons
Leicester
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
What Mark Lyons said about Evapo:
Very quick delivery
Merchant Logo
Karl
Evapo
2 days ago
Thank you for the review Mark. Great to hear you got your delivery in good time. We look forward to your next order.
Product reviews

0
Share
KB
Kevin Batten
Gloucester
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Karl
Evapo
2 days ago
Thank you for the review and 5 stars Kevin! We really appreciate it. We look forward to your next order.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
Merchant Logo
Karl
Evapo
2 days ago
Thank you for the review and 5 stars! We really appreciate it. We look forward to your next order.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Evapo
Evapo came together at the beginning of 2014 to create a community reflecting the vaping culture in all its creative diversity. Initially an online vape shop, Evapo rapidly expanded by opening our own retail stores in the south east of England.
Read all
50 Trident Court, One Oakcroft Road, Chesstington, Surrey, KT9 1BD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Evapo
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Evapo
Evapo came together at the beginning of 2014 to create a community reflecting the vaping culture in all its creative diversity. Initially an online vape shop, Evapo rapidly expanded by opening our own retail stores in the south east of England.