Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Ohm Brew 50/50 tobacco e liquid

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

15

0

0

0

0

15

ratings

over the past year

This is a truly inventive and seductive tobacco vape. This smooth and rich sweet tea-cured tobacco makes for a truly inviting tobacco vape. Ohm Brew tobacco flavour (a.k.a. Tobacco Ziggicig) e liquid is made using nicotine salts which deliver nicotine more rapidly and effectively when vaping. Nic salts resemble the way nicotine occurs naturally in the tobacco leaf more closely. A balanced blend - VG/PG 50/50. 10 ml bottle.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 41 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Ohm Brew 50/50 tobacco e liquid
smooth taste and very satisfying overall.
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Ohm Brew 50/50 tobacco e liquid
The closest I've felt to having a cigarette since quitting. Perfect for those who are looking for a simple experience as smoking without the health affects.
JB
Jacqueline Bonas
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
Ohm Brew 50/50 tobacco e liquid
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Ohm Brew 50/50 tobacco e liquid
DW
douglas wakefield
Coalville
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Ohm Brew 50/50 tobacco e liquid
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
Ohm Brew 50/50 tobacco e liquid
I've been using this for several months and it suits my taste
0
Ohm Brew 50/50 tobacco e liquid
Tastes good and easy to use.
0
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
Ohm Brew 50/50 tobacco e liquid
I've been using this for several months and it suits my taste
0
Ohm Brew 50/50 tobacco e liquid
Tastes good and easy to use.
0
TB
Tony Brant
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
Ohm Brew 50/50 tobacco e liquid
My usual daily vape so I order regular
JT
Jennie Tanner
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
Ohm Brew 50/50 tobacco e liquid
Everything fine and successfully used instead of smoking
MS
Mark Sutton
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/12/2023
Ohm Brew 50/50 tobacco e liquid
My wife doesn't like the sweet flavours so tobacco is perfect for her
About Evapo
Evapo came together at the beginning of 2014 to create a community reflecting the vaping culture in all its creative diversity. Initially an online vape shop, Evapo rapidly expanded by opening our own retail stores in the south east of England.
Read all
50 Trident Court, One Oakcroft Road, Chesstington, Surrey, KT9 1BD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Evapo
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Evapo
Evapo came together at the beginning of 2014 to create a community reflecting the vaping culture in all its creative diversity. Initially an online vape shop, Evapo rapidly expanded by opening our own retail stores in the south east of England.