Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Ohm Brew 50/50 rockin' raspberry sorbet e liquid

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

2

0

1

0

13

ratings

over the past year

Heavenly raspberry sorbet with a drop of lemon, rounded off with a dash of roasted vanilla, sprinkled with pure cane sugar. Ohm Brew 50/50 - a balanced blend for maximum lasting flavour. Ohm Brew rockin' raspberry sorbet e liquid is made using nicotine salts which deliver nicotine more rapidly and effectively when vaping. Nic salts resemble the way nicotine occurs naturally in the tobacco leaf more closely. (Except 0 mg/ml version) VG/PG 50/50. 10 ml bottle.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 48 reviews
NG
nigel gabb
Cheam, Surrey
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Ohm Brew 50/50 rockin' raspberry sorbet e liquid
I love this flavour as it is refreshing and clean tasting. Have bought this many times and still appreciate it.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Ohm Brew 50/50 rockin' raspberry sorbet e liquid
Nllllot my flqboiracltt favourite a little sweet and very flavoursome so only good for strong flavour seekers
NG
nigel gabb
Cheam
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Ohm Brew 50/50 rockin' raspberry sorbet e liquid
Love this flavour too. This and Lychee are my favourites at the moment
SS
sophie redpath-stevens
Taunton
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Ohm Brew 50/50 rockin' raspberry sorbet e liquid
Really nice flavour vape juice nothing negative to say. Great brand and great flavour. Very sweet if you like that sort of thing.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
Ohm Brew 50/50 rockin' raspberry sorbet e liquid
Nice
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
Ohm Brew 50/50 rockin' raspberry sorbet e liquid
Quite a nice flavour would buy again
NG
nigel gabb
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
Ohm Brew 50/50 rockin' raspberry sorbet e liquid
Just a nice refreshing flavour.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2024
Ohm Brew 50/50 rockin' raspberry sorbet e liquid
Great flavour tastes amazing
NG
nigel gabb
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2024
Ohm Brew 50/50 rockin' raspberry sorbet e liquid
Great flavour and very refreshing
DD
Donna Drozd
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/11/2023
Ohm Brew 50/50 rockin' raspberry sorbet e liquid
My current third favourite flavour.
About Evapo
Evapo came together at the beginning of 2014 to create a community reflecting the vaping culture in all its creative diversity. Initially an online vape shop, Evapo rapidly expanded by opening our own retail stores in the south east of England.
Read all
50 Trident Court, One Oakcroft Road, Chesstington, Surrey, KT9 1BD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Evapo
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Evapo
Evapo came together at the beginning of 2014 to create a community reflecting the vaping culture in all its creative diversity. Initially an online vape shop, Evapo rapidly expanded by opening our own retail stores in the south east of England.