Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Six Licks bite the bullet e-liquid 10ml

4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

1

0

1

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Bite The Bullet e-liquid by Six Licks is a fruit blend featuring contrasting flavours. On inhale, a dark yet sweet combination of blackcurrants and blackberries is present before being countered by a floral aniseed and cooling ice to finish. Designed for use with vape starter kits and pod devices. Available in 3mg, 6mg or 12mg nicotine strengths using freebase nicotine. 10 ml bottle. VG/PG 50/50

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
GC
Gary Clarke
Bournemouth
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
IVG 2400 4 in 1 fizzy cherry disposable vape 8ml
Ivg 2400 is an excellent vape with lovely flavours and evapo provides excellent service 👏
RA
Rita C Ahmed
Harpenden
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
IVG 2400 4 in 1 fizzy cherry disposable vape 8ml
At number 2 it stopped working completely
GC
Gary Clarke
Bournemouth
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
IVG 2400 4 in 1 fizzy cherry disposable vape 8ml
I find ivg 2400 to be an excellent vape. All of the flavours are nice. Highly recommend 👌
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
IVG 2400 4 in 1 fizzy cherry rechargeable disposable vape 8ml
Very nice flavour lasts a long time.my only criticism is I never get to the 4th pod as battery runs out by then
About Evapo
Evapo came together at the beginning of 2014 to create a community reflecting the vaping culture in all its creative diversity. Initially an online vape shop, Evapo rapidly expanded by opening our own retail stores in the south east of England.
Read all
50 Trident Court, One Oakcroft Road, Chesstington, Surrey, KT9 1BD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Evapo
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Evapo
Evapo came together at the beginning of 2014 to create a community reflecting the vaping culture in all its creative diversity. Initially an online vape shop, Evapo rapidly expanded by opening our own retail stores in the south east of England.