Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Six Licks melon on my mind e-liquid 10ml

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

1

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Melon On My Mind is an exotic fruit blend with a cooling aftertaste. A ripe-tasting combination of honeydew melon and watermelon is consistent throughout, finished off by a crisp ice for a distinct vape. Designed for use with vape starter kits and pod devices. Available in 3mg, 6mg or 12mg nicotine strengths using freebase nicotine. 10 ml bottle. VG/PG 50/50

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 5 reviews
JG
Jane Gallacher
London
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
IVG 2400 4 in 1 blue edition disposable vape 8ml
RA
Rita C Ahmed
Harpenden
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
IVG 2400 4 in 1 blue edition disposable vape 8ml
Love it
RA
Rita C Ahmed
Harpenden
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
IVG 2400 4 in 1 blue edition disposable vape 8ml
The flavour is very nice but if you don't vape too much, the battery dies before you reached number 4. I've wasted it.
Uploaded media
BT
Barbara Taylor
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
IVG 2400 4 in 1 blue edition disposable vape 8ml
CM
Christopher Marshall
Reading
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
IVG 2400 4 in 1 blue edition disposable vape 8ml
I am currently vaping IVG2400 Blue edition disposable vape and the flavours are really nice and I would definitely recommend đź‘Ś
About Evapo
Evapo came together at the beginning of 2014 to create a community reflecting the vaping culture in all its creative diversity. Initially an online vape shop, Evapo rapidly expanded by opening our own retail stores in the south east of England.
Read all
50 Trident Court, One Oakcroft Road, Chesstington, Surrey, KT9 1BD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Evapo
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Evapo
Evapo came together at the beginning of 2014 to create a community reflecting the vaping culture in all its creative diversity. Initially an online vape shop, Evapo rapidly expanded by opening our own retail stores in the south east of England.