Merchant Logo

easyfinancial Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,063

395

78

40

95

2,671

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 65,707 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/08/2014
I was so pleased with the speed and efficiency I experienced with the staff at Easyfinancial. I was in a financial bind and they were able to come through for me in a very timely manner. They were fri
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/08/2014
It was a very pleasant meeting with Cheryl and I am very pleased with the service that I received with Easyfinancial. Thank you so much! I would not hesitate to refer my friends to EasyFinancial. K
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/08/2014
The service was awesome!!
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/08/2014
Laurel was great! Great customer service, was quick and easy
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/08/2014
Great service. Would use it again if I needed to.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/08/2014
Staff very friendly and EASY to deal with. Very considerate and suggested product that would save us money. Not pushy, just informative.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/08/2014
Was really good and simple. Loved how they are technologically advanced so I dont have to mail everything in but they accept faxes and images of my documents! Money deposited the next day! And even ap
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/08/2014
I really think it is ok and thanks again for excepting me for the loan
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/08/2014
The women in the office were very helpful. The number of hoops required to secure the funds became rediculous and I advised the individual that I would not be following through on the loan. I have tau
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/08/2014
great service and friendly staff
About easyfinancial
easyfinancial is the smart alternative to payday loans. Fast, convenient access to cash when others won't approve.
Read all
33 City Centre Drive, Suite 510, Mississauga, Ontario, L5B 2N5, Canada
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About easyfinancial
easyfinancial is the smart alternative to payday loans. Fast, convenient access to cash when others won't approve.