Merchant Logo

The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Established in 1998, we have grown to be one of the South's leading suppliers of soft and hard landscaping & building materials.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

113

7

1

1

0

122

ratings over the past year

361 out of 360 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2021
Excellent product at a good price. Helpful staff and talented delivery driver. So impressed I brought another load the following week.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/03/2021
Alison was brilliant and persevered to find a solution to shipping to a private customer in Northern Ireland post Brexit. Thank you Alison!
Merchant Logo
Beckie Hicks
The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies
3 years ago
Thank you for your review, it really means a lot to us during such difficult times.
SS
Steve Smith
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2021
What Steve Smith said about The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies:
Very good service!! Fast delivery.
DG
David Gregory
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/03/2021
What David Gregory said about The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies:
Helpful delivery in good time.
TS
Trevor Somers
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2021
What Trevor Somers said about The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies:
Great value. Cherfull and helpful driver. Spot on all round service.
Merchant Logo
Beckie Hicks
The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies
3 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us - glad you received such great service.
CG
Christopher Gerrard
Christchurch
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/02/2021
What Christopher Gerrard said about The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies:
Next morning delivery and helpful during unloading
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2021
Great Product range at great prices, staff have been very helpful and their product knowledge is second to none, loved the porcelain ranges !!
Merchant Logo
Beckie Hicks
The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies
3 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, it's so important for us to see we're providing a great service!
KS
Kim Sanders
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2021
What Kim Sanders said about The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies:
Superb service as always from everyone at Stone Zone, honestly nothing but praise for them. I have used them on many occasions and wouldn't go anywhere else. The customer service, advice, cost, produc
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Beckie Hicks
The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies
3 years ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're so pleased you consistently find our services helpful, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
EL
Emma Lopez
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2021
What Emma Lopez said about The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies:
Helpful and excellent in very way.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2021
Courteous and efficient
About The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies
Established in 1998, we have quickly grown to be one of the South's leading suppliers of soft and hard landscaping & building materials. We offer our customers an extensive range of decorative aggregates, porcelain & sandstone paving, fresh & artificial turf and a BS3882 certified top soil. Our reliable, friendly and cost-effective service extends to domestic and trade customers, including local councils, sports clubs and DIY enthusiasts. Our bespoke fleet of vehicles accommodate for any garden project; big or small, with our highly skilled drivers trained to ensure a fast and efficient delivery service. We offer nationwide delivery at the best prices. You can visit us in Ferndown, Bournemouth or Dorchester and get inspired by our innovative, impressive display areas which our reputable landscapers have designed to showcase the quality and potential of our products. All of our products are displayed and samples are available on request. We are committed to delivering exceptional service; guiding our customers through their landscaping project using our knowledge, experience and expertise to help create their dream garden. We are passionate about offering a service our customers can rely on whilst offering good value for money without compromising on quality.
Read all
7-8 Church Street, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 1JH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies
Established in 1998, we have quickly grown to be one of the South's leading suppliers of soft and hard landscaping & building materials. We offer our customers an extensive range of decorative aggregates, porcelain & sandstone paving, fresh & artificial turf and a BS3882 certified top soil. Our reliable, friendly and cost-effective service extends to domestic and trade customers, including local councils, sports clubs and DIY enthusiasts. Our bespoke fleet of vehicles accommodate for any garden project; big or small, with our highly skilled drivers trained to ensure a fast and efficient delivery service. We offer nationwide delivery at the best prices. You can visit us in Ferndown, Bournemouth or Dorchester and get inspired by our innovative, impressive display areas which our reputable landscapers have designed to showcase the quality and potential of our products. All of our products are displayed and samples are available on request. We are committed to delivering exceptional service; guiding our customers through their landscaping project using our knowledge, experience and expertise to help create their dream garden. We are passionate about offering a service our customers can rely on whilst offering good value for money without compromising on quality.