Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,245

298

151

77

166

1,937

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 6,478 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Not very good having had excellent service over the years
Merchant Logo
Hannah L
Dobies
8 hours ago
We are so sorry to see you have not received the best service experience with your order. Our team work so hard to ensure we provide an excellent service and are saddened to see your rating towards this. If you have time, we would love to know how this can be improved going forward. Kind regards, Hannah, Dobies Customer Care
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
I believe the cause may have been the delivery as I tracked the consignment from whence it was made up and ready for despatch to delivery. There appeared to be a longer courier time than normal until delivery.
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
I am still waiting for one plant that is 2 weeks late
SO
SHIRLEY OBRIEN
Perth
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
What SHIRLEY OBRIEN said about Dobies:
Arrived early and very well packaged. Great communication regarding delivery too
EC
Eddie Cleary
Dundee
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
What Eddie Cleary said about Dobies:
Kept fully updated with details of what's being dispatched and updated at all points to delivery. No concerns about plant condition.. because they're tried and tested...totally confident.
GF
gillian freeman
Radstock
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
What gillian freeman said about Dobies:
Good
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
I have received good service from Dobies. There is always a response to comments both positive and negative.
VD
Val Dimmick
12 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
What Val Dimmick said about Dobies:
N
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Items ordered and arrived quickly
ST
sylvia tucker
Surrey
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
What sylvia tucker said about Dobies:
They are still in the greenhouse growing on due to the weather, but they are looking good
Merchant Logo
Amy
Dobies
2 days ago
Thank you for your review. It is great to hear that you are happy with the product received. Kind Regards, Amy, Dobies Customer Care
ST
sylvia tucker
2 days ago
Growing nicely in the garden now, well pleased
Trusted Customer
22 hours ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Good plants arrived in reasonable state of viability
About Dobies
Dobies have been international suppliers of quality flower and vegetable seeds, bedding, bulbs, fruit bushes, trees, horticultural tools and products direct to gardeners since 1894. Dobies continues to build its reputation and loyal customers throughout the UK and worldwide.
Read all
Dobies, Long Road, Paignton, Devon, TQ4 7SX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Dobies
Dobies have been international suppliers of quality flower and vegetable seeds, bedding, bulbs, fruit bushes, trees, horticultural tools and products direct to gardeners since 1894. Dobies continues to build its reputation and loyal customers throughout the UK and worldwide.