Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,246

298

152

75

165

1,936

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 6,487 reviews
Trusted Customer
14 hours ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Delivered in good time with quality seeds.
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Arrived dead.
Merchant Logo
Hannah L
Dobies
20 hours ago
We are so sorry to learn your plants arrived dead and appreciate the disappointment caused. I can see your order has been refunded and trust you were happy with the service we provided towards this however appreciate your feedback and taking the time to share this. Kind regards, Hannah, Dobies Customer Care
Trusted Customer
15 hours ago
I have still not received the replacement agapanthas. Too bad
Trusted Customer
16 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
ALL GOOD.
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
10/12 plugs have survived, let’s see what the harvest brings
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Average, no more no less
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
I have used Dobies for many years and found them one of the better suppliers. If i do have an issue they resolve it promptly.
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE I WISH ALL SHOPS WAS AS GOOD AS DOBIES
YO
Yvonne Oneill
Leamington Spa
21 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Yvonne Oneill said about Dobies:
Delivery was good and no need to speak to customer service dept
Trusted Customer
22 hours ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
{rompt and wide range
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
The set was delivered on time, the parcel looked a little battered and had been heavily taped as though the parcel had been opened and retaped up. When I opened the parcel and laid everything out th
...
Read all
About Dobies
Dobies have been international suppliers of quality flower and vegetable seeds, bedding, bulbs, fruit bushes, trees, horticultural tools and products direct to gardeners since 1894. Dobies continues to build its reputation and loyal customers throughout the UK and worldwide.
Read all
Dobies, Long Road, Paignton, Devon, TQ4 7SX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Dobies
Dobies have been international suppliers of quality flower and vegetable seeds, bedding, bulbs, fruit bushes, trees, horticultural tools and products direct to gardeners since 1894. Dobies continues to build its reputation and loyal customers throughout the UK and worldwide.