Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

259

31

10

5

20

325

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,043 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Excellent
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very good
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
lot of things Im not happy about the service
Merchant Logo
Ireine Bashala
Discovery
1 month ago
Hi Thabang, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will investigate the matter and reach out to you to provide feedback.
Merchant Logo
Ireine Bashala
Discovery
1 month ago
Hi Thabang, Please note that we tried calling to assist with your query, but we couldn't reach you. Could you please confirm a suitable time for us to call?
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
You can call now
Merchant Logo
Ireine Bashala
Discovery
1 month ago
Hi Thaban, Please note that we still can't get hold of you through the number we have on record for you.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Please call again was in a meeting
Merchant Logo
Discovery SA
Discovery
1 month ago
We'll try again, Thabang.
Merchant Logo
Ireine Bashala
Discovery
1 month ago
Hi Thaban, We tried to call you back today as you requested, but unfortunately, we couldn't reach you. Could you please confirm a convenient time for us to try again?
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
call again im free at the moment
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Michaela Afonso was excellent!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I joined Discovery Medical aid, effective on 01/05/2024. The lady who helped me sign up was very patient, kind and helpful. However the 18 phone calls I received afterwards to sell me other Discovery
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Janine Govender
Discovery
1 month ago
Hi Marlene. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will be in touch as soon as possible.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
1 product purchased
About Discovery
Discovery parent level
Read all
1 Discovery Place, Sandhurst, 2196, South Africa
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Discovery
Discovery parent level