Merchant Logo

Direct2florist Russia Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 208 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2014
Great service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2014
Service was very good and quality of the flowers was also very good. I will use this service again without hesitation.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2014
For the second time in as many months, the service was excellent. I am amazed that I can order flowers fro the US, and have them delivered within 1-2 hours in Russia.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2014
Ordering was fast and easy to navigate.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2014
Great
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2014
Person receiving flowers really disappointed - even delivery man thought them poor
Merchant Logo
Direct2florist Russia
Direct2florist Russia
10 years ago
thanks for comments - just wish to confirm we do have a branch in Omsk as well as Moscow. I am sorry you were disappointed its a shame we have not with ourbown high standards. Thanks for your comments we appreciate the feedback Zoe Lee
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2014
The flowers were delivered on time.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2014
Delivery done in time with great care
Product reviews

0
Share
About Direct2florist Russia
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.
Read all
63 Plodder Lane, Farnworth, Bolton, Lancashire, BL4 0BX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Direct2florist Russia
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.