Merchant Logo

Direct2florist Russia Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 208 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2014
- delivery not on time - card with message was not delivered - very poor costumer service
Merchant Logo
Direct2florist Russia
Direct2florist Russia
10 years ago
We are happy to confirm that Mega Flowers have processed a 50% refund for you as agreed. I hope this has resolved the issues for you and the the recipient managed to get some enjoyment from the flowers. I hope we can be of service for you in the future Regards Zoe @ D2F Service Team
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Thank you for processing the 50% refund, as agreed. Best Regards, Jelena
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2014
Delivery received on requested day
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2014
Very pleased with pricing and customer support, when i asked for status update
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2014
Quick and reliable service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2014
Glad I tried again with D2F. Last time disaster, but this met all hopes. Will use again.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2014
As always Simply the best
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2014
they are really doing the best work because my friend refer me to this site
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2014
Even if the recepient wasn't there on planned time, the florist did try hard enough and managed to deliver the flowers. Nice. Bien que le destinataire ne fût pas présent à l'heure prévue, le floriste
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2014
Very helpfull...great seller !
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2014
The service is good, but the website is not very good. The website constantly mangles Russian characters and shows gibberish in the account section.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Direct2florist Russia
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.
Read all
63 Plodder Lane, Farnworth, Bolton, Lancashire, BL4 0BX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Direct2florist Russia
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.