Merchant Logo

DirectDoors.com Reviews

Rated
Excellent

DirectDoors.com has over 30 years experience with doors, frames and door furniture.

Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

244

39

9

11

21

324

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,158 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Easy ordering. Good product. Reasonable price. Fast delivery.
3 products purchased
MM
Margaret Martin
Newbiggin by the sea
3 days ago
What Margaret Martin said about DirectDoors.com:
Excellent service from initial enquire to products being supplied on selected date First class components and glass doors superb
2 products purchased
RM
Robert Morris
Essex
4 days ago
What Robert Morris said about DirectDoors.com:
Easy order process. So many different doors to choose from. We’re in the middle of a renovation and not ready to hang the doors. I phoned Direct Doors to check how long we had to notify them if anyth
...
Read all
3 products purchased
AN
Andrea
Essex
5 days ago
What Andrea said about DirectDoors.com:
Door arrived on time. No issues. Thank you.
3 products purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Easy to use. Lovely quality door, efficient delivery and helpful driver. Would have had 5 stars but was unable to track the delivery. Tried for 4 hours using the phone number given and just an automat
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
The doors are absolutely dreadful, extremely flimsy and almost impossible to fit. I feel like I've been robbed.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Arrived quicker than expected. Brought into the house. Timing agreed & advised.
2 products purchased
NA
Nathan
London
8 days ago
What Nathan said about DirectDoors.com:
Called on a Monday to confirm stock, delivery time and width parameters of Eton Victorian Shaker Absolute Evokit Single Pocket Door as trades were booked in and we were eager to go so decided on using
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
James Szpunar
DirectDoors.com
7 days ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Firstly, we are not privy to any phone calls had in our office. All our staff are fully trained on our products so, I am surprised to hear that you were advised the Absolute Kit had an option of two jamb kits. All our absolutes have a 100mm jamb as standard. Only our Evokits have the option of both. It is stated on the website that it is a 100mm jamb kit which is supplied. For the delivery, our lead time on this product is 4-7 working days. We can’t guarantee the goods would be delivered sooner however, if it was required quickly, it should have been recommended to you to leave a note prior to check out or to email in once the order was placed and we could prioritise the order for a swifter dispatch. The system you have ordered is to suit a 686mm Door. The 660mm refers to the passage opening of this system. As above, we are not privy to any phone calls as our calls are not recorded but I am unsure as to why you would have been advised that another or a different system would have been shipped out. You would have been asked to email in for any returns / changes, we would not confirm or process anything over the phone. Should there be anything further I can assist with, please do not hesitate to contact me. Emma Assistant Manager 01968 671681 | info@directdoors.com
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Great products, delviered very quickly. The delviery staff were very helpful when off loading the doors and came at an agreed time. The products were discounted for bulk buy.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Good experience. Wide range of products well represented on web site. Easy to select and order. Speedy delivery to my door.
1 product purchased
About DirectDoors.com
As one of the leading door suppliers in the UK we not only supply standard sizes but made to measure door sizes and every conceivable door type imaginable. Including sliding doors, bi-folding doors, french doors, pocket doors and patio doors. All this in a range of solid wood finishes. We also have a huge range of high-quality door furniture for your internal and exterior door needs. This includes door handles, draught excluders, door hinges and door locks for improved door security.
Read all
Bay 5 Eastfield Industrial Estate, Penicuik, Midlothian, EH26 8HA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About DirectDoors.com
As one of the leading door suppliers in the UK we not only supply standard sizes but made to measure door sizes and every conceivable door type imaginable. Including sliding doors, bi-folding doors, french doors, pocket doors and patio doors. All this in a range of solid wood finishes. We also have a huge range of high-quality door furniture for your internal and exterior door needs. This includes door handles, draught excluders, door hinges and door locks for improved door security.