Merchant Logo

Cruise Beyond Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Northern Ireland's first dedicated cruise specialist

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

33

6

1

0

0

40

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 194 reviews
FR
Francis
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2019
What Francis said about Cruise Beyond:
Excellent service from first booking to final destination. The nice touch was the provision of snacks and water when travelling back from Dublin to Belfast. Check in was so smooth and cases not seen f
...
Read all
HE
Henry
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2019
What Henry said about Cruise Beyond:
We use Oasis for our travel as we always find them not only to be efficient but friendly.
WI
William
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2019
What William said about Cruise Beyond:
I use the same travel advisor each time (Sharon McKee) and I have found her efficient, pleasant to do business with and most importantly, totally reliable. That to me is what I require from a Travel A
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2018
Really great service on the phone with Lynn. She helped us book our honeymoon and was so helpful. We can’t wait.
ED
Edward
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2019
What Edward said about Cruise Beyond:
Elaine was very quick at searching for options for us and came up with a mixture of choices. Nothing was too much trouble and she continues to answer any queries we might have with no delay! Very ple
...
Read all
NA
Naomi
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2019
What Naomi said about Cruise Beyond:
Very prompt at returning calls, helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Found us the holiday we were looking for with in the price range we wanted to spend.
DA
David
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2019
What David said about Cruise Beyond:
YES I would recommend them again
SA
Samuel
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2019
What Samuel said about Cruise Beyond:
Time and patience
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2019
Everything was completed quickly and efficiently with a minimum of fuss.
VR
Valerie Robinson
Antrim
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2019
What Valerie Robinson said about Cruise Beyond:
Lynn Guest was very friendly helpful and knowledgable .Will be booking again with her ....
About Cruise Beyond
Live Beyond … Dream Beyond … Cruise Beyond For deals and destinations beyond your wildest expectations choose your next cruise with Northern Ireland’s expert team at Cruise Beyond.
Read all
18-20 Howard Street, Belfast, Antrim, BT1 6FQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cruise Beyond
Live Beyond … Dream Beyond … Cruise Beyond For deals and destinations beyond your wildest expectations choose your next cruise with Northern Ireland’s expert team at Cruise Beyond.