Merchant Logo

CPM Prestige Gold & Silver Coins Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

CPM Prestige Gold & Silver Coins offers a tailored service giving you access to the most exclusive and limited edition coins.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

77

6

0

0

2

85

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 474 reviews
MG
Mr H Gales
Evesham
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
What Mr H Gales said about CPM Prestige Gold & Silver Coins:
OK communication could be better.
Product reviews

1
Share
ML
Mr S Lawrence
Fareham
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
What Mr S Lawrence said about CPM Prestige Gold & Silver Coins:
It absolutely matches the coin CPM advertised on line and it arrived when it was expected.
Product reviews

1
Share
MC
Mr T Conway
Newcastle upon Tyne
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
What Mr T Conway said about CPM Prestige Gold & Silver Coins:
Always received great service from cpm coins
Merchant Logo
Christian Evans
CPM Prestige Gold & Silver Coins
2 months ago
Thanks for the kind words! I'm please to hear it's always been a positive experience. Kind regards, Christian
Product reviews

1
Share
CL
Charles T Lynch
Kilmarnock
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
What Charles T Lynch said about CPM Prestige Gold & Silver Coins:
fantastic service had to order more
Product reviews

1
Share
MD
Mr B Dixon
Gateshead Tyne & Wear
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
What Mr B Dixon said about CPM Prestige Gold & Silver Coins:
Yes I would buy again. The service is very good who I have spoke on the telephone regarding orders. I have been very happy with the way the handle and dealt with my order. Thank you Barry
Merchant Logo
Sally
CPM Prestige Gold & Silver Coins
3 months ago
Hi. Thank you for your 5 star comments :) Sally
Product reviews

1
Share
MP
Mr I Peach
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
What Mr I Peach said about CPM Prestige Gold & Silver Coins:
The people are on the ball without been to pushy and helpful.it a friendly company to deal with..
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
Excellent Coins, Excellent Service.
Merchant Logo
Sally
CPM Prestige Gold & Silver Coins
4 months ago
Thank you :) Sally
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
Always had good service from them anything I'm unsure of I speak to thier customer team
Product reviews

0
Share
MP
Mr S Park
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
What Mr S Park said about CPM Prestige Gold & Silver Coins:
I’ve always found CPM coins to be friendly, helpful and knowledgeable in my dealings with them their advice with regard to the purchase of coins is excellent and I have no hesitation in recommending t
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MF
Mr R Felix
London
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
What Mr R Felix said about CPM Prestige Gold & Silver Coins:
Good company to do business with, quick delivery
Product reviews

1
Share
About CPM Prestige Gold & Silver Coins
CPM Prestige Gold & Silver Coins offers a tailored service giving you personal access to the most exclusive and limited edition collectable gold and silver coins. With over 20 years' extensive experience of the international numismatic market, we have access to the world's top mints, including The Royal Mint. Indeed, our expert buyers travel the world from Europe to the Far East to find the most important additions for your individual collections. So whether keeping you up-to-date with the latest releases or unearthing classic coins with long-term collector interest, we can give you the inside track to the most collectable coins whose numismatic interest and history mean they will be sought after pieces - both now and in the future.
Read all
Russell House, Oxford Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH8 8EX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About CPM Prestige Gold & Silver Coins
CPM Prestige Gold & Silver Coins offers a tailored service giving you personal access to the most exclusive and limited edition collectable gold and silver coins. With over 20 years' extensive experience of the international numismatic market, we have access to the world's top mints, including The Royal Mint. Indeed, our expert buyers travel the world from Europe to the Far East to find the most important additions for your individual collections. So whether keeping you up-to-date with the latest releases or unearthing classic coins with long-term collector interest, we can give you the inside track to the most collectable coins whose numismatic interest and history mean they will be sought after pieces - both now and in the future.