Merchant Logo

CPM Prestige Gold & Silver Coins Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

CPM Prestige Gold & Silver Coins offers a tailored service giving you access to the most exclusive and limited edition coins.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

77

6

0

0

2

85

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 474 reviews
MB
Mrs T Baker
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2024
What Mrs T Baker said about CPM Prestige Gold & Silver Coins:
Really nice coins sometimes in folders with information, perfect. I would buy so much more if they wasn't so expensive, I have a budget and I keep to it
Product reviews

0
Share
MT
Mr M Thomas
WALLASEY
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
What Mr M Thomas said about CPM Prestige Gold & Silver Coins:
The coins were very safely and quickly delivered and were exactly as described in the telephone call that I received so many thanks. This purchase was an extra addition to my collection even though I
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
SM
Samuel Desmond Malcomson
nottingham
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2024
What Samuel Desmond Malcomson said about CPM Prestige Gold & Silver Coins:
Always promp delivery and very satisfied,. Highly reccomended.
Merchant Logo
Christian Evans
CPM Prestige Gold & Silver Coins
4 months ago
Thanks for the 5-star rating :) Kind regards, Christian
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2024
Yes, I would buy from them if they have something that I want. It's a good service..
Product reviews

0
Share
MN
Mr D Norman
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
What Mr D Norman said about CPM Prestige Gold & Silver Coins:
Kept me up to date on my order when dispatched it came quickly packaged well and the coins are very impressive.
Product reviews

0
Share
MC
Mr P Cockburn
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/01/2024
What Mr P Cockburn said about CPM Prestige Gold & Silver Coins:
Quick, efficient, polite.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
Kept informed of new issues . Notified of delivery date and well packaged.
Product reviews

0
Share
MM
Mr A Mackinnon
Newcastle Upon Tyne
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
What Mr A Mackinnon said about CPM Prestige Gold & Silver Coins:
Beautifully presented coins and a fast service. I have bought from CPM Prestige Gold & Silver Coins's service a few times and I will continue to do so. Payment is not taken until items are posted so y
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sally
CPM Prestige Gold & Silver Coins
4 months ago
Hi. Thanks for your review and glad to hear we've been able to assist with your growing collection :) Sally
Product reviews

0
Share
MC
Mr C Clements
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
What Mr C Clements said about CPM Prestige Gold & Silver Coins:
Excellent Service All Round Splendid
Merchant Logo
Christian Evans
CPM Prestige Gold & Silver Coins
5 months ago
Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review :) We'll do our best to keep this level of service up! Kind regards, Christian
Product reviews

0
Share
ML
Mr A Laredo
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
What Mr A Laredo said about CPM Prestige Gold & Silver Coins:
they are very professional and genuine
Product reviews

0
Share
About CPM Prestige Gold & Silver Coins
CPM Prestige Gold & Silver Coins offers a tailored service giving you personal access to the most exclusive and limited edition collectable gold and silver coins. With over 20 years' extensive experience of the international numismatic market, we have access to the world's top mints, including The Royal Mint. Indeed, our expert buyers travel the world from Europe to the Far East to find the most important additions for your individual collections. So whether keeping you up-to-date with the latest releases or unearthing classic coins with long-term collector interest, we can give you the inside track to the most collectable coins whose numismatic interest and history mean they will be sought after pieces - both now and in the future.
Read all
Russell House, Oxford Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH8 8EX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About CPM Prestige Gold & Silver Coins
CPM Prestige Gold & Silver Coins offers a tailored service giving you personal access to the most exclusive and limited edition collectable gold and silver coins. With over 20 years' extensive experience of the international numismatic market, we have access to the world's top mints, including The Royal Mint. Indeed, our expert buyers travel the world from Europe to the Far East to find the most important additions for your individual collections. So whether keeping you up-to-date with the latest releases or unearthing classic coins with long-term collector interest, we can give you the inside track to the most collectable coins whose numismatic interest and history mean they will be sought after pieces - both now and in the future.