Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

3

0

0

0

11

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 479 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
My experience with cosette was excellent. I loved the luxurious packaging it came in. Overall, I love my Prada sun glasses. I have had someone asked me where I got it from. ❤️
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Great service!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
I recently purchased a stunning handbag from Cosette, and I must say, I am absolutely thrilled with my experience! It's "A Dream Come True" moment for me! From start to finish, everything about this p
...
Read all
Product reviews

5
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Uploaded media
I pre-ordered a new season YSL wallet & was very surprised to receive it so quickly. I’ve just paid to have it authenticated due to the recent publicity about “super fakes” & it has been authenticated
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
The bag is gorgeous
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Quick and easy! Nice packaging too
Product reviews

0
Share
EG
Ernie Goulding
9 months ago
What Ernie Goulding said about COSETTE:
Very good service & communications
Product reviews

0
Share
EG
Ernie Goulding
9 months ago
What Ernie Goulding said about COSETTE:
Great service and communication delivery on time.
Product reviews

0
Share
AM
Amanda Mutch
9 months ago
What Amanda Mutch said about COSETTE:
Cossete was excellent to purchase from. Great discounts, my order came quickly and was in perfect condition. Cossettes packaging was extraordinary and added to the luxury experience. Thank you
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Great range of products, excellent service and fast shipping. Very happy with my purchase, came in a beautifully presented box.
Product reviews

0
Share
About COSETTE
COSETTE is a trusted online platform for buying and selling authentic luxury products. Modelled around the concept of making Luxury Accessible, you can easily shop for an exciting collection of NEW Luxury Designers Accessories, Bags or Sunglasses at discounted prices. Our flagship boutique based in The Rocks is accredited as an off-airport Duty-Free Store (DFS) by the Australian Border.
Read all
140 George Street, Sydney, 2000, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About COSETTE
COSETTE is a trusted online platform for buying and selling authentic luxury products. Modelled around the concept of making Luxury Accessible, you can easily shop for an exciting collection of NEW Luxury Designers Accessories, Bags or Sunglasses at discounted prices. Our flagship boutique based in The Rocks is accredited as an off-airport Duty-Free Store (DFS) by the Australian Border.