Merchant Logo

Cornish Traditional Cottages Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

171

20

2

0

1

194

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,874 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
I thought the service received was first class & I was very happy. We have used Traditional Cornish Cottages for a long time & would be not very happy to use another company. Thank you
Merchant Logo
Cornish Traditional Cottages
Cornish Traditional Cottages
20 hours ago
Thank you for your wonderful 5 star feedback it really is appreciated by the whole team.
1 product purchased
MT
Mr Turner
1 day ago
Merchant Logo
Cornish Traditional Cottages
Cornish Traditional Cottages
20 hours ago
Thank you for your wonderful 5 star feedback it really is appreciated by the whole team.
1 product purchased
MB
Mrs Butler
Birmingham
3 days ago
What Mrs Butler said about Cornish Traditional Cottages:
Great customer service. Great communication time for messages sent.Lovely standard of accommodation. Great website.
Merchant Logo
Cornish Traditional Cottages
Cornish Traditional Cottages
20 hours ago
Thank you for your wonderful 5 star feedback it really is appreciated by the whole team.
1 product purchased
DE
Dee
London
3 days ago
What Dee said about Cornish Traditional Cottages:
Booked several holidays via Corncott - highly recommended.
Merchant Logo
Cornish Traditional Cottages
Cornish Traditional Cottages
3 days ago
Thank you for your loyal support and recommendation! We're delighted to hear that you've booked several holidays with us and had great experiences each time. We look forward to helping you plan many more wonderful holidays in the future!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Service received excellent. Informative and the website easy to navigate. As I've not taken my holiday cottage (booked for August) I cannot give a review yet.
Merchant Logo
Cornish Traditional Cottages
Cornish Traditional Cottages
4 days ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We'd like to clarify that our Feefo rating primarily reflects the customer service provided by Cornish Traditional Cottages, rather than solely focusing on the properties themselves. Following your holiday, we will send you a separate feedback form specifically requesting your thoughts on the property itself. We value your input and strive to continuously improve our services based on your feedback.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Excellent staff & service.
1 product purchased
MM
Mr Morris
Farnham ,, Surrey
7 days ago
What Mr Morris said about Cornish Traditional Cottages:
Very good service. We were actually staying in the property above Carrick View, so we’re able to get the general layout when booking. cape Cornwall is out most favourite part of the world with a milli
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Cornish Traditional Cottages
Cornish Traditional Cottages
6 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback! We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you appreciated the convenience of being familiar with the property layout before booking. Cape Cornwall truly is a magical place, and we’re thrilled to know it holds such a special place in your heart. That million-dollar view is indeed something to cherish!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Great service, clear arrival and departure instructions. Wonderful property. We have used them about 7 times now, happy to recommend
Merchant Logo
Cornish Traditional Cottages
Cornish Traditional Cottages
7 days ago
Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the service and found the arrival and departure instructions clear. It's wonderful to know that you loved the property and that you've chosen us multiple times. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!
1 product purchased
MS
Mrs Stewart
Bury
7 days ago
What Mrs Stewart said about Cornish Traditional Cottages:
Excellent service. Easy to book online. Will definitely use again
Merchant Logo
Cornish Traditional Cottages
Cornish Traditional Cottages
7 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful 5 star feedback it really is appreciated by the whole team.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Very quick and efficient booking over the phone as i prefer speaking to a person .
Merchant Logo
Cornish Traditional Cottages
Cornish Traditional Cottages
7 days ago
Thank you for your kind review! We're pleased to hear that you found our phone booking process quick and efficient and we're glad we could accommodate your preference. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you again in the future!
1 product purchased
About Cornish Traditional Cottages
Cornish Traditional Cottages offer coastal and countryside self catering holiday cottages in Cornwall to rent at competitive prices.
Read all
3 Eddystone Court, Eddystone Road, Wadebridge, Cornwall, PL27 7FH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cornish Traditional Cottages
Cornish Traditional Cottages offer coastal and countryside self catering holiday cottages in Cornwall to rent at competitive prices.