Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,044

103

12

7

14

1,180

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 8,033 reviews
Trusted Customer
15 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Good
MT
Mr Alastair John Thomson
Swindon
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Mr Alastair John Thomson said about Connells:
Paul is very patient and thorough. He has explained things very well and given good explanations of all options and processes. His knowledge is excellent and he has given great advice throughout the p
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
MJ
Miss Izabella Jere
Coventry
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
MT
Mr Steven James Michael Trafford
SN25 4FB
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Mr Steven James Michael Trafford said about Connells:
Paul has been brilliant. Informative, accommodating and seems to genuinely care about customers and lasting relationships with them. As first time buyers we don’t have much experience and was prepare
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
They were by far the best I have dealt with. Very thorough and quick to reply to any questions. I have learnt alot from them and they got me the best deal.
MR
Mrs Rupa Rai
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
MB
Mr Stuart Alan Bell
Durrington
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Mr Stuart Alan Bell said about Connells:
Very informative
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Tau was super helpful and knowledgeable when we enquired about applying for additional money on our existing mortgage and then through the subsequent application. We would definitely recommend Tau!
About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.
Read all
Cumbria House, 4th Floor, Suite 3, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.