Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,045

103

12

7

14

1,181

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 8,033 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
They were by far the best I have dealt with. Very thorough and quick to reply to any questions. I have learnt alot from them and they got me the best deal.
MR
Mrs Rupa Rai
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
MB
Mr Stuart Alan Bell
Durrington
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Mr Stuart Alan Bell said about Connells:
Very informative
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Tau was super helpful and knowledgeable when we enquired about applying for additional money on our existing mortgage and then through the subsequent application. We would definitely recommend Tau!
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Very efficient and helpful through the whole process.
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
I am very happy with mortgage provider Connells and I would definitely recommend to my friends and family members.
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Very straightforward and excellent services
MB
Miss Jade Marie Burghart
Worcester
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Miss Jade Marie Burghart said about Connells:
Jade has been brilliant! Responds to enquiries quickly. We have used Jade/ Connells before and cannot fault the service we have received.
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Helpful, straightforward and efficient. The process I was taken through was made easy to follow.
About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.
Read all
Cumbria House, 4th Floor, Suite 3, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.